Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited October 28, 2021

The app is very robust but, if I had known they had NO LIVE SUPPORT by phone or chat, I would have gone with a different option. It is wasting so much time and creating so much frustration to not be able to get quick answers and help with this set up. The online resources are solid but don't answer every question by any means. I have the reviews and loyalty app bundle and it costs as much as my business' RENT. So, for that, I would have expected a lot better service. Pretty disappointed.

MyCONQUERing
United States
7 months using the app
February 23, 2022

Good quality and responsive customer support. I was having issues with the rewards page loading slowly but they were able to help and increased the speed.

Glamour Us
United States
4 months using the app
May 11, 2023

Looks promising in all the videos but DOES NOT DELIVER!

There is next to no support and so many glitches! It cant even calculate customers points properly. What a waste of 3 months of our money and time! Save yourself the headache and do not waste your time or your money. We are paying $479 USD a month for the top level and it doesn't work! What a joke!

The Wholefoods Refillery™
Australia
3 months using the app
Stamped.io replied May 15, 2023

Hello Wholefoods Refillery team,

I'm sorry to hear that you've had a frustrating experience with our program. I understand how important it is for you to be able to use our tools without any issues.

We appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we're here to support you and advocate for your business.

I understand that Tarn, a member of our team, is currently working with you to resolve the technical issues you've been experiencing. We're committed to finding a solution that works for you and ensuring that you can use our program seamlessly.

I'll be reaching out separately to connect with you and ensure you're on the right support plan.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We look forward to resolving this with you as quickly as possible.

Edited September 3, 2020

Had some hiccups using the app but mostly due to myself. Stamped.io has amazing customer service and i'm very impressed. Highly recommended the app and if you get stuck don't hesitate to reach out to them!

Soaps of Eden
Australia
7 days using the app
November 23, 2021

Support responds very quick and is very helpful, and they have easy solutions for any problems you have.

Chefs Evolution
Romania
6 days using the app
September 23, 2020

I have used Stamped for my reviews and have expanded to also use Stamped for my loyalty program and I couldn't be happier. Their programs are exceptional and their customer support is outstanding!!! I highly recommend!

dome BEAUTY
United States
5 days using the app
April 26, 2020

great help for new stores. easy to install and understand. would definitely recommend trying! also it's free!

Old Vegas
Israel
5 days using the app
Stamped.io replied May 10, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're loving our app and we hope you'll have a great time utilizing Loyalty&Rewards to increase customer retention and drives sales :)

June 30, 2020

We have been using Stamped.io Reviews and have been very satisfied with it so we were very delighted that they have rolled out their own Loyalty and Rewards app which syncs with the Review app. It didn't disappoint, and support is very responsive and helpful as well. Would recommend Stamped.io to anyone.

IMBIBE
Australia
5 days using the app
Stamped.io replied July 11, 2020

Hello IMBIBE,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We are glad to hear that the rewards app has been working out well for your store too, and hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)

Edited May 29, 2020

Estoy empezando a usar esta aplicación porque me parece buena para hacer que los clientes se sientan más felices con sus compras. Por el momento el configurarla ha sido sencillo pero sí se necesita un poco de conocimiento de código. Espero poder verla en acción muy pronto. Se ve muy completa y la apariencia es muy hermosa (me encanta). La verdad estoy feliz con esta aplicación. Por el momento la estoy usando gratis y como en mi país el idioma es español, he estado traduciendo todo. Algunos botones aún no encuentro dónde traducirlos pero la aplicación permite hasta dónde he conseguido, traducir un 95% lo cual es muy bueno.

TocToc CR
Costa Rica
4 days using the app
Stamped.io replied July 11, 2020

Hello TocToc CR,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We're glad that you're liking the ease of setup, and we hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)

July 25, 2021

I just install and didnt see its performance yet, but your price package for new business is awesome

Merit e-Shop
Pakistan
4 days using the app