Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
April 4, 2021

Super easy to use and excellent marketing service. Makes customers come back and build loyalty. Love it!

TheBXGStore
United States
4 months using the app
November 27, 2020

I'm still in the early stages of building my business and this app is helping me build engagement with my customers.

HollyBDesigns
United States
3 months using the app
February 1, 2022

Tremendous disappointment. So many issues it's hard to explain all here. Their system doesn't fundamentally work. Their launcher API takes 20+ seconds to load. Customers are unable to redeem rewards. Customer support for these critical issues is basically non-existant.

KITSCH
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Stamped.io replied February 9, 2022

Hello KITSCH,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We apologize for the issues you are facing with the rewards widget. Our engineers are currently working on fixing the concerns, and we will get back to you once they have been resolved accordingly.

November 4, 2020

i love the convenience of the app. it has been very helpful to my business. i love how i was able to easily connect it to shopify

Breast cancer slayer
United States
3 months using the app
February 12, 2021

Easy to use and guides you through every step. This is perfect for pushing more customer centered companies to get rated. Thanks!

WallsProducts
United States
3 months using the app
September 2, 2022

I used to LOVE this app when it was the free version... no bugs or issues...then I had to start paying PREMIUM which is a ridiculous amount of money....costing 50% or more of what it costs to run all of Shopify..... since the update I can no longer access customers points on POS if they have more than one reward to use. Customer support is useless as you can only contact thru email and it takes at least a day for someone to get back to you. I will be looking for a new more affordable points system to use.

j.jules fashion
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Stamped.io replied September 23, 2022

Hi Julie,

We're always here for you if you need help, and you are more than welcome to request a callback if you feel speaking to support directly would be easier for you!

The POS issue is a known problem and we are working with Shopify's development team as we need them to help address a known API issue they have to get this fixed. I do apologize for the time it taking them to resolve this.

I see Salem and Allie are in touch from our support team, but I will follow up with you directly to see if there's anything more we can do to empower you with Stamped!

October 24, 2020

I love this Mango body butter. I only use a little and my skin feels amazing. I have very dry skin and especially around this time of year so I need something to stop my skin from being dry and this worked. I would definitely buy it again.

Everything Naturally Sweet
United States
2 months using the app
December 6, 2021

great app and the best is the costumer service !! it was a little difficult to understand at the beginning but they answered all my questions

De Arco Accesorios
Chile
2 months using the app
May 3, 2022

Great product and support team. They were responsive, courteous and very helpful. Thank you Stamped!

Camber
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 31, 2021

I would like to recommend to every shop, this is the best solution for shopping. The whole team is just great and helpful at all times!!!

Japan With Love
Japan
About 2 months using the app