Starshipit shipping automation

Starshipit shipping automation

From $35/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
158 reviews
144 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
144 reviews
February 6, 2017

Great app highly recommended, the StarShipIT support team are always helpful.
This app has helped us organise our shipping workflow saving us a lot of valuable time. Not sure why it took us so long to implement Starshipit!

Mosmannaustralia
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
February 5, 2017

Could not recommend this app enough! It saves countless hours with e-parcel and integrates perfectly with a bit of help from the very supportive team!

Midnight Co
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 5, 2017

excellent customer service
lovely staff

Indigo Flame Soy Candles
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
December 8, 2016

StarShipIT has added so much efficiency to our business I don't know how we operated without it for so long. The on boarding support and integration was next level and follow up support when need was fast and efficient.

Adding StarShipIT to our business has cut down our man hours shipping process by half.

Would highly recommend!!!

Itsnowcool
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 29, 2016

This product has saved us time and money and has increased accuracy of all of our domestic shipping.

Fermoy
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 2, 2016

Works well for us :) Support has been great to fix up any issues that we ran across (unmanifested items) - usually get back to us within 24-48 hours!

Thankyou Life Changing Goods
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 29, 2016

Great app, Keeps a simple process/workflow simple. The app works brilliantly doing everything you want it to do with a logical workflow, but the best thing is the customer service. A standout in this regard.
Currently we use Aus Post eParcel, and it integrates perfectly. We are about to add DHL International and they have been excellent.
No negative aspects (hence this review!).

Archies Arch Support Thongs
Australia
Time spent using app: About 5 years
August 2, 2016

We've been using ShipIT for nearly 2 years now and it would have been impossible for our business to have grown the way it has without it. We integrate with AusPost, DHL eCommerce and DHL Express and on a busy day can pick, pack and dispatch 1000 orders without a problem. Imagine doing that by hand! ShipIT works seamlessly with Shopify and the issues we've had are too few to mention and have always been resolved quickly by the support team. Highly recommended.

Dharmabums
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 18, 2016

Fantastic service from a great team. They totally automated our warehouse process using their very easy to use Ship It app. They've saved us not only time but more importantly improved our customer services to our web customers.

Greenzoo
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
April 7, 2016

Best APP ever!! Works so smooth customer service is A++++ these guys have made it so easy to work with my orders and DHL

Pasquale Fusca
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years