Reviews (181)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving automation features, ease of use, and seamless integration with various platforms and shipping providers. They find automatic dispatching and tracking number sending particularly useful. The app's customer service is praised for its efficiency. Merchants report fewer delivery errors and improved shipping logistics. Features like handling high volumes of orders, providing live shipping rates, bulk label printing, and order detail editing are also highlighted. The app has helped streamline shipping processes, boost sales, and enhance customer service.

May 22, 2018

Star Ship It is a good user friendly app with great support.

Viking Liftwear
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
June 15, 2021

Easy to navigate and use, Starshipit has cut my processing time in half! Whenever I have had any issues or questions, the team has answered and assisted me promptly and they have been super friendly.
Thank you!

LittleShoppers
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 16, 2023

Starshipit has made our shipping processes so much quicker and easier! We couldn't recommend it enough. We've had no issues with the platform, and the customer service team are quick to respond and super helpful :)

Fling Cocktails
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
Starshipit replied March 21, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to post feedback! We are glad to hear the team have been helpful and quick to respond :)

October 31, 2017

Since coming over to StarShipIT we cannot imagine life without it!
It saves us literally hours in fulfilling orders everyday.

We initially trialled a similar platform but found it confusing and customer service was lacking. StarShipIT is very user friendly and the customer service is amazing (with regular phone calls from your SSIT account manager almost weekly to ensure everything is good).

I would and have recommended StarShipIT to anyone that is looking at scaling their ecommerce store.

Lean Blend
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
May 12, 2018

Good app and quite helpful for our shop!

Gosport Nz
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
February 17, 2020

Anthony at Starshipit helped us onboard and gave us our training session. Looks like a great app and he really explained everything amazingly well and took the time to check and set many of the variables up for us. Great job - thanks Anthony!

The Coffee Company
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Starshipit replied April 1, 2020

Hi! Thanks so much for the five-star feedback - we really appreciate it. I've passed your glowing report onto Anthony and the rest of our support team - they love to hear good stories from happy customers! All the best with your business!

March 1, 2017

Fantastic App. Works great & fantastic support.

Fight Factory
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
June 18, 2020

After going through a few shipping apps and not finding one that ticked all the boxes we came across star shippit. It is a cut above the rest we love it for pricing, accessibility, customisation and the interface is easy to use and looks good too!

Blackboard Coffee Roasters
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Starshipit replied July 5, 2020

Hi there - thanks so much for the awesome review. We're glad you're getting a lot out of Starshipit. If you ever need any support, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

June 3, 2021

StarShipIt is awesome! So easy to use and its integration with Shopify makes it super easy to process orders. Saves us loads time during our shipping process! 5 stars

GMS Parts Centre
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
February 28, 2017

Easiest system to install and use! A few clicks of a button and we were good to go!

Budgy Smuggler
Australia
Over 1 year using the app