Uplinkly Sticky Cart

Uplinkly Sticky Cart

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
210 reviews
210 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
210 reviews
March 4, 2019

Great app! Easy and straight forward. I love how you can customize the color to match my brand. I highly recommend this ap.

A Graceful Woman
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
February 20, 2019

It does just what I wanted, easily and cost-effectively! Many thanks for distributing this app for free!!!

Beastie Ware
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited February 16, 2019

A really good app, and support helped me customize the button in a timely manner. I recommend this, especially since it's free.

Zügzaag
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 15, 2019

been using for over 6 months , it's just the best , i totally recommend you , it really does the work and very easy setup

Creativetiger
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
February 13, 2019

This is a great app, and the best part is that it is completely free.

The support team is very supportive, they helped me change the function and color of the button.

Kinetic Trend
India
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 6, 2019

Very simple and useful app,very customizable and its for free.People dont have to scroll up to add to cart so improve the flow thru the funnel Im happy with it :)

Grial Aproved
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 27, 2019

I LOVE THIS APP. Really great and easy to implement button. Still can't believe it's free. Thank you soooo much.

Glitterbun
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 25, 2019

I used this app to create a sticky header and it works flawlessly! I can fully customize the style of the button, so it fully suits my theme. Great free app! Highly recommended!

DeliaWatches
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 20, 2019

Absolutely love this app, looks great, works even better and integrates perfectly. It is a must-have. Special thanks devs :)

Atlas en Route
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 14, 2019

Great support - their team quickly and effectively helped me setup the sticky ATC button do exactly what I needed it to do, which was a non-typical case. Much appreciated! Definitely recommend. Super easy to implement in standard cases as well.

Pockets Of Paris
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year