Reviews (211)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and positive impact on sales conversions. Its key feature is a persistent add-to-cart button that enhances customer experience. The app is customizable, performs reliably on all platforms, and offers a free plan that meets many merchants' needs. The customer service team is noted for their quick and effective problem-solving.

August 8, 2020

I used this app today, and it's really great, I really love the app it helps building up the trust on my website, I recommend it. very helpful

Shopblinko™
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

We are pleased you find it so useful and love our app. Thanks for the great review!

August 18, 2020

GREATTTTTTTTTTT, I have to search alot apps to found this, thanks for the amazing app, its simple and direct, all to do a person to buy :D

Lojas Simplifique
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

We are so happy you found ours to be the best! Wishing you a great day with lots more customers to come.

August 15, 2020

This app was super easy to install and setup. It took less than 2 minutes to get it running on my website with the right colors

The Tackle Shops
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

Nice one! Simple but powerful is always best. Glad you could match your branding - awesome stuff! Thank you for your review.

Edited September 28, 2019

Nice use it!
better then those spammy shit
.........................................................

TrendyBags
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
November 27, 2018

I can't change the background color of text. If you can tell me, I may consider to change the review.

Tumao
China
Almost 3 years using the app
March 2, 2023

Justo lo que estaba buscando para mi tienda, super facil instalación e inteligente! La recomendaría para cualquier tienda

MotallColombia
Colombia
About 1 month using the app
October 22, 2020

just got the app. its great so far..but i will update after a month and we will see then..so we will just have to wait

Epic Deals
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 1, 2019

great app! It provides a lot of value. also it is free to use. pro version optional. definitely a recommendation.

HappyCatWorld
Germany
About 1 month using the app
December 8, 2020

This app works amazing, when I installed it I was able to customize it to how I wanted it, like where it's located and if I want it to have animations, I highly recommend

Erstaunt
United States
About 1 month using the app
Uplinkly replied February 22, 2021

Your recommendation means a lot to us! Thank you so much :)

March 25, 2020

The App works well, I wanted it to work on a button I had on my homepage that was not an add to cart button, and the support staff was great and came up with a solution. Quick response and very diligent.

Marimar
Portugal
About 1 month using the app