Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient inventory management, especially for large product catalogs. It automates inventory updates, syncs from multiple suppliers, and is essential for dropshipping businesses. Despite a slight learning curve and challenging setup, the app's functionality and responsive customer support team make it worthwhile. It's cost-effective, intuitive, and provides daily email updates on inventory changes. Many merchants have seen an increase in product categories and revenue without holding stock.

March 26, 2024

I have been using Stock-Sync for our Shopify store for a while now, and overall, I am satisfied with the app's performance. It has helped us keep track of our inventory levels efficiently and has significantly streamlined our inventory management.

I must admit that the app can sometimes feel a bit complicated, especially when it comes to settings and configuration. It took some time and effort to get acquainted with all the features and how to best utilize them for our needs. Nevertheless, I have found that once you get past the initial learning curve, the app becomes very powerful and reliable.

What truly stood out in my experience was the outstanding support I received from Hanah. Her dedication and professionalism were exceptional, and she provided us with prompt and effective assistance whenever we encountered issues or had questions. I would give her and the support team five stars without hesitation.

In summary, while Stock-Sync may be somewhat challenging to get started with, its functionality and the excellent support I received are crucial factors that make me continue to use and recommend this app to other Shopify stores.

Maessing Interiör
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
SyncX replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your detailed review! We're delighted to hear that Stock-Sync has been instrumental in streamlining your inventory management. We appreciate your feedback about the app's complexity and are constantly striving to improve user experience. It's wonderful to hear that Hanah provided exceptional support – we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. We're here to support you every step of the way and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!

April 18, 2024

The app is great, we have used it for a number of years. We have tried others as we need extra what is offered in the packages, the team have been brilliant with us and made it work for us.

We have needed on several occasions to seek assistance from the team in setting up the feeds and the have been great. You need to take into account time difference as we are in the UK, but they deal with things in a timely manner, so overall our experience has been very good.

Furnishing Horizon
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 22, 2024

I've used this app with several Shopify websites and it just works really well. Never have to worry about automatic feeds, and the scheduling makes it very easy. With over 20000 items/variants, this app is crucial to providing stock levels. The support offered for some connection difficulties with supplier feeds has been fantastic. Great company and app!

Restaurant Furniture Plus
United States
Over 2 years using the app
SyncX replied March 4, 2024

Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been an essential tool for managing your Shopify websites smoothly. It's fantastic to know that our automatic feeds and scheduling features have simplified your workflow, especially with such a large inventory. We're glad our support team could assist you effectively with any connection difficulties you encountered. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're grateful for your support! 🌟

April 5, 2024

Works like a dream. And if you need help with the settings, these guys are always there to help.

Highly recommended!

Customride Finland Oy
Finland
About 3 years using the app
SyncX replied April 12, 2024

I am thrilled to hear that our app is working smoothly for you! Thank you for recommending us and giving a shoutout to our support team. If you need any further assistance with the settings or anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help you! 😘❤️

April 9, 2024

Tis has been a gamechanger for my shop. It has helped me manage my inventory and has allowed me to do a form of dropshipping. Great support who are very prompt to answer my tedious questions LOL

Fife Cycle Centre
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
SyncX replied April 12, 2024

Thank you so much for the review 😍💕

March 19, 2024

Most laudably, StockSync has a simple and clean interface that can make it possible for users to navigate the app with some semblance of prowess in technology or lack thereof. Intuitively designed, the app comes with simple instructions on how to set it up. With such a setup, business will be ready to be off in no time.

Moreover, the excellence of StockSync extends beyond its software capabilities to its customer support team. The responsiveness of the support team is remarkable, with fast reply times that minimize any disruptions in service. But that's not the speed of reaction; that's a really indicative thing of how the support team really cares about their users and does a great job to make them glad.

Balvin Fashion
Austria
28 days using the app
SyncX replied March 24, 2024

Thanks for the fantastic review! 😘 We're glad you find Stock Sync easy to use and our support team is responsive. Your satisfaction is our priority. Let us know if you need anything else. 🤗❤️

January 23, 2024

The best app in the market! sync products or upload new it's very easy with this amazing app, we have over 100K variants and the app updates it in a couple of minutes.

Louxly
United States
12 months using the app
January 21, 2024

It's the best app ever! we use the app in our 3 stores and the way the customer service works is fantastic, everything is smooth and sync our inventory very quickly, we tried some other apps, and stock sync is the best.

Balardi
United States
About 1 year using the app
SyncX replied January 24, 2024

Thank you. It's great to hear Stock Sync is the best for your three stores! Really appreciate your wonderful feedback. 🙌💕

February 20, 2024

Fantastic for setting up automatic stock feeds from multiple suppliers. I've used their online support a good handful of times and they're brilliant. They've solved every issue I've encountered!

The Biker Company
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
SyncX replied March 4, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in setting up automatic stock feeds from multiple suppliers. It's great to know that our online support team has been able to assist you effectively whenever you've reached out. We're committed to providing top-notch service and solving any issues you encounter promptly. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks again for choosing us! 🌟

March 22, 2024

Great product and excellent support. Highly recommend

Black Seal Imports
New Zealand
About 3 years using the app
SyncX replied March 24, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful feedback!🥰 We are happy you love our product and support. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 🙌💕