Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, reliability, and suitability for businesses with multiple stores. Its compatibility with various Shopify themes and bulk upload feature are highly valued. Merchants also commend the customization options for display and layout. The customer service team is often praised for their prompt responses and assistance. Some merchants use the app to list global resellers and distributors.

January 16, 2024

Hulk Apps / Store Locator Map is the best app on Shopify to have your retailers listed on your store. The support team helped me make it look cosmetically to my preferences as well. Highly recommend!

Denon Eyewear
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 26, 2024

Fixed my issue within 5 minutes through chat.

LeMond Bicycles, Inc
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 10, 2024

I've had nothing but issues with this app. I've used it on different stores and it's just one issue after another. First I wasn't able to get an export of my store list and I had to contact support multiple times over a week before they just ended up emailing me the list. The problem wasn't fixed for another month or so after that so anytime I needed an export of my store list I would have to contact support. On the second store I couldn't even get it set up because the app broke when trying to validate my API key. The support team then proceeded to tell me I had a problem with my API key, the same key that I am using on the first store which works perfectly fine. I am tired of the constant back and forth with support and will be looking for other options.

xbraidygk.com.au
Australia
20 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Haris is helpful

RADIUS
United States
Almost 9 years using the app
September 21, 2023

Excellent store locator app! It's easy to install and setup. Perhaps more importantly, the support team is quick to respond and helped me dial in a cosmetic issue right away.

Prevelo Bikes
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 8, 2023

Puts pins for our store locations in completely wrong places on the map of New York City, sometimes in the middle of a park lol, and even in the wrong borough. I've wasted countless hours of my own time and patiently waited weeks on their support, pretending they would fix the issue. After all these weeks, the app does not perform its most basic function of putting accurate locations on a map. A refund promised for last month was not issued. I wish I hadn't wasted my time & money trying to salvage this app and cancelled sooner. My new store locator app was easy to set up, works properly, costs less, and comes with great support.

GIGANTIC!
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 13, 2023

Smiljan was a wonderful help.
She was so patient with me and assisted above and beyond.

Tribe Earth Incense
Australia
3 months using the app
March 8, 2023

Works well. We were able to provide our website shoppers with a list of all available global resellers and distributors of our product, as an alternative to using the store checkout.

Novanex, Inc.
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 23, 2023

Support was a little slow after reaching out a few times but when they did reply their support was very helpful. App works great but just takes a bit to get it going.

Luminox Australia
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
April 6, 2023

Great functionality and customer service is prompt and extremely helpful. I recommend giving this app a try.

Fort Scott Munitions
United States
About 6 years using the app