Bold Store Locator Map

Bold Store Locator Map

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
Shop Circle
420 reviews
420 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
420 reviews
November 17, 2022

It does not work. We have tried reaching out to support, but no help from there side as well. Whenever you try to save the API key, it refreshes as soon as the page refreshes.

Wild Idea Buffalo
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
October 31, 2022

This app is easy to use and set up, however, I was having some issue with the Display Setting and contacted customer service using the help widget. Deleen was very helpful and helped to fix the issue. However, there was a section that wasn't still working she followed up with the devs on team and got it fixed. Great job Deleen!

LoveGoodFats-US
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
Shop Circle replied November 2, 2022

Reviews like yours make our day - thank you for taking the time to write in! We are always happy to help support you with anything you need. Thank you for choosing Bold!

August 24, 2022

Jeff was amazing and worked with me to update my store locator and restored it to whole. He was great. Thank you so much.

HAOMA
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Shop Circle replied September 27, 2022

Thank you for you kind review! We are happy to hear Jeff was able to give you the support you needed. Thanks for choosing Bold!

December 1, 2021

So easy to use. The setup is complex but Bold have really great guidelines that got me through it all. This is worth the money for customers to look up stockist locations easily and we love the heat map feature to see where our customers are searching from. Also amazing cusotmer service.

Indosole Singapore
Singapore
Time spent using app: 6 months
Shop Circle replied December 20, 2021

We super appreciate the review! Thank you for choosing Bold.

December 1, 2021

THE PATENT LAWSUIT TROLLS ARE SCAMMERS You may have seen reviews mentioning that installing this app led threat of a lawsuit. Be aware, it's a scam. In 2011 there was a patent granting GEOTAG the protect the marking of physical locations on a map for goods and services (474 Patent). This patent was overturned in 2016 in Microsoft/Google vs GEOTAG (look it up). Here is a copy-paste from the Federal Court of Appeals - "We have considered GeoTag’s remaining arguments and find them unpersuasive." If you ever get a solicitation regarding a patent infringement regarding the mapping of physical locations on a map, it's likely a scam. We can thank Google and Microsoft's legal teams for doing the groundwork on this.

spermidineLIFE® US
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days