Reviews (434)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and effective store locator feature. It offers customization options, including theme matching and bulk upload for multiple locations. The support team is recognized for their quick and helpful responses. The app integrates seamlessly with websites and mobile versions, providing a professional locator page and allowing product categorization within store locations.

June 1, 2024

Nitesh is very helpful! They truly guide me on how to do it perfectly. Their response is fast! We are absolutely satisfied :) Thanks Nitesh!

Wooden Ships
United States
Over 7 years using the app
April 18, 2024

It was a challenge to set up alone bt I reached out and used the onboarding service with help for my rep Eldin Pribisic and was able to get back on track in minutes.

As for the app, I would love a few more design elements to help with the look and feel but it has all the functions we required to get up and running

CurlMix
United States
8 months using the app
March 19, 2024

This is by far the best looking map I have found and I've looked at a LOT. Also, it was important to me to be able to do a spreadsheet upload to easily update the retailers that carry our product. This map app checks all the boxes.

The Sassy Olive
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 20, 2024

I reached out to Shop Circle with theme integration issues & within hours Eldin helped me get my map working on mobile & advised on some color customizations as well. I would definitely recommend as it is tough finding responsive and collaborative partners! Thanks guys.

Doorware.ca
Canada
6 days using the app
May 30, 2024

great support, easy set up!

Haand
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 31, 2024

Great app and support! Highly recommend

GoKo Energy
United States
8 days using the app
January 16, 2024

Hulk Apps / Store Locator Map is the best app on Shopify to have your retailers listed on your store. The support team helped me make it look cosmetically to my preferences as well. Highly recommend!

Denon Eyewear
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 26, 2024

Fixed my issue within 5 minutes through chat.

LeMond Bicycles, Inc
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 10, 2024

I've had nothing but issues with this app. I've used it on different stores and it's just one issue after another. First I wasn't able to get an export of my store list and I had to contact support multiple times over a week before they just ended up emailing me the list. The problem wasn't fixed for another month or so after that so anytime I needed an export of my store list I would have to contact support. On the second store I couldn't even get it set up because the app broke when trying to validate my API key. The support team then proceeded to tell me I had a problem with my API key, the same key that I am using on the first store which works perfectly fine. I am tired of the constant back and forth with support and will be looking for other options.

xbraidygk.com.au
Australia
About 2 months using the app
January 31, 2024

Haris is helpful

RADIUS
United States
Almost 9 years using the app