Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and effective store locator feature. It offers customization options, including theme matching and bulk upload for multiple locations. The support team is recognized for their quick and helpful responses. The app integrates seamlessly with websites and mobile versions, providing a professional locator page and allowing product categorization within store locations.

April 28, 2023

Just added this app to our store and it works great and had some minor formatting issues on the page, which the customer support person, Jeff from Shop Circle, helped with. He was patient and very helpful!

FourX Better Chocolate™ - CA
Canada
1 day using the app
July 12, 2014

A great and very straightforward app that fills a gap when you have an online presence and bricks and mortar locations. Simple enough to install and set up.

LILY + MINX
Australia
Over 9 years using the app
March 23, 2014

It is amazing the amount of features this app has. It works flawlessly as well!!!

Great Work!

Svelte Inc.
Canada
Over 8 years using the app
March 26, 2014

Great app! Easy to load stores, easy to configure, and nice styling. We didn't need to make any changes to fonts, colors or layout. Looking forward to what new features may be added.

Brandini Toffee
United States
About 8 years using the app
March 14, 2017

We have been using this app to help our customers find retailers worldwide for quite a while, and we absolutely love it! There are also great reports in the app that help us in acquiring new retailers based on demand in their area.

Everest Boutique
United States
Over 7 years using the app
October 15, 2014

Easy to import store locations and customize for our site. Fit's in great in our theme and support was helpful in tweaking the font size a bit so it looks seamless with our site. Thanks!

Sencha Naturals
United States
Over 7 years using the app
January 6, 2015

Incredible customer service. Fast response time and very helpful.

hook-tackle
United States
About 7 years using the app
June 27, 2014

Great app! Easy to set up (as easy a tech stuff runs), great service, decent price. Perfect to drive customer to our retail affiliates!
Well done

Peekaboo-Chic | Lavish Layering Clothing for Women | Skirt Extenders-Slip Extenders-Lace Skirts
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
April 25, 2016

Love this app and so do all of our stores. Export was easy and the map feature displays nicely.
https://www.faceplantdreams.com

Faceplant Dreams
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
September 9, 2014

Great fast support and easy app. Looking to get more apps from this company if the support is that great.

Charn & Company
United States
Almost 7 years using the app