Reviews (438)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and effective store locator feature. It offers customization options, including theme matching and bulk upload for multiple locations. The support team is recognized for their quick and helpful responses. The app integrates seamlessly with websites and mobile versions, providing a professional locator page and allowing product categorization within store locations.

February 26, 2014

I am incredibly impressed with the store locator app. It is quite amazing and has allowed my website traffic to find product in the retail stores. I would highly recommend it to any wholesale manufacturer and the stores appreciate that my company is not selling to their customers and I am not competing with them for the customer business.

Thank you so much for such a useful app!!!

MY MAGGIES, LLC.
United States
Over 6 years using the app
July 23, 2013

Works great. Could not be easier to set up. We were looking for a way to map out our customers for a long time. This app is what we were was searching for.

Redhorse Performance
United States
Over 6 years using the app
November 30, 2015

This is a great app that works so easy, just love it!

Enerex
Canada
About 6 years using the app
September 12, 2013

Great APP! Easy to use and a every effective tool. Easy to use and every effective tool.Easy to use and every effective tool.The support folks even helped customize the look to tie into our website. This is a great feature to offer not only to guests but to support traffic flow to our distributors.

mrsgrossmans
United States
About 6 years using the app
April 6, 2023

Great functionality and customer service is prompt and extremely helpful. I recommend giving this app a try.

Fort Scott Munitions
United States
About 6 years using the app
April 22, 2014

Pretty nice app, a must have for globally distributed goods!

CORE Store
Germany
About 6 years using the app
Edited March 12, 2019

We use this very successfully for 20+ stores. Response to questions have been same day. I would choose it again.

Ohio Mulch
United States
About 6 years using the app
Shop Circle replied March 13, 2019

Thanks for your kind review; the app looks great on your store! I love your stone patio photos by the way - they sure inspire creativity.

May 24, 2016

Integrates perfectly with our Shopify site and the fact we can display all our stockists by location, products each stockist carries, distance and even route instructions as it links in with google maps - a brilliant app that is solid and dependable. Top marks!

Mauds 2
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
April 6, 2018

Great App!!!!! The store locator is very user friendly. No Complaints!

Lenny Eva
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
February 4, 2015

The Store Locator app has been great. We have been looking to add a feature like this to our site for awhile and the Store Locator has made implementing that goal a breeze. We have been using the app for about two weeks and right out of the box we were able to add retail locations that carry our products without any hassle - it is very straightforward to use. There are a number of ways to fine tune how stores can be searched/found and a way to import bulk uploads. This is just what we were looking for to add to our site and the backend ease of use makes this app a big win.

SwimZip Rash Guard Swimwear
United States
Almost 6 years using the app