Reviews (512)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly order management, customizable pickup schedules, and multiple pickup locations. It's praised for its reliability, seamless Shopify integration, and ability to handle high volumes of orders. The app is particularly useful for businesses offering in-store pickup, providing specific collection window times. The customer service, especially from developer Constantin, is frequently commended for its responsiveness and efficiency.

July 21, 2023

This app is amazing. The customer service usually gets back to me right away or under 24 hours. You can’t ask for more than that. If there’s a function you might need. Don’t give up. Shoot them a message and they might make it happen. Love this app.

Soccer Wearhouse
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 13, 2020

I downloaded this app because we are a pickup-only store that doesn't ship. It works really well, but the best part was the quick response I received from one of the developers when I was having some minor issues. Worth it!!

Weber's Bakery
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 5, 2021

Worth every penny, does exactly what I need it to do. Developer support is second to none, always very helpful and prompt.

MYSTIQ® | Lash Professional
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
August 5, 2021

Very satisfied with the function and service. Replies my question in lightning speed. The app can accommodate my complex schedule. Good

Hotpot Palace
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
August 11, 2021

The app works great, is user friendly for us on the back-end and for customers on the site. Support was helpful and quick!

stackdmeals
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 20, 2019

The app has worked beautifully for me, and the support from Constantin has been remarkable. All the questions and issues I had were addressed very quickly. I highly recommend you give this app a shot if you need a pick up in store app. If you ever have any questions or run into any issues they will be addressed immediately. I'm so thankful I came across this app and gave it try. You have my business for life! Thank you!!!

Critchfield Meats
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 17, 2021

The assistance we have been provided with adding of our stores and customizing this app to best suit our needs has been OUTSTANDING! We are still in our trial period on top of that! We highly recommend you try out this app for yourself as it also comes with a 14 day FREE trial period so you have NOTHING to loose!

My Strawberry Lady
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 22, 2019

We needed a quick solution to add the ability to allow customers to pickup orders in store - we were receiving orders from customers that live very close and this was wasting too much money on freight. The app is very straightforward and implementation was a breeze. We requested very specific styling changes to ensure it fit with our theme, and Constantin was very obliging - and quick. A+

Bob's Shoe Store
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited January 6, 2024

Always great customer service from Constantin. App works well for our store & questions responded to very quickly. Thank you : )

Ruby Rabbit
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
November 30, 2022

Good system to help with pick ups. Occasional hiccups, but always get answers with their customer service.

Taylor Joelle
United States
Over 2 years using the app