Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

The go-to app for recurring orders, bundling, build-a-box, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1681 - 1690 of 1733 reviews

Buster and Dickens Pet Shoppe

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

After a little hiccup, support was able to help me and even when into my store to configure something for me. Thank you for your help. I am anxious to see how this will go. After playing around with it for a while i can say it really outshines any other subscription app on Shopify....by a landslide. This is the real deal.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, and for your patience while we worked on the issue. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any other help.

RA EGYPTIAN

Location United States
Time spent using app 35 minutes

Easy to set up, and seems to easy to use. 5 stars for excellent and fast customer service, and will see how things go!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you are satisfied with our product.

Sunflower House Cookies

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Just set up this app for my store. So far, so good. I like that it has a free tier (and reasonable plans), since I'm just getting started and want to test if subscriptions will work for me. Had to reach out for help with a small issue and support fixed it within 15 minutes. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Antihero Gallery

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

So far so good! Support is some of the best I've seen. Super responsive and go above and beyond to help with whatever you need. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

hugoonline

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I am a tech wizard. Sometimes I choose to do things the hard way and not read instructions. I ran into a few minor issues. The group is great they helped me through everything and on top of that explained what I didn't read. The app integrates very smoothly and looks great on the website. I would recommend this group to anyone who asks.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your support! We are so happy that you feel Appstle Subscriptions is the right fit for your business.

ouimissy.nz

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 1 month

Harsh helps me so much in setting up a subscription plan—very patient guy. I am amazed by the support from Harsh. It looks like I will rolling into this new business but would need more time to go through this App. It seems a good App for Subscription Plan. I will keep in touch with you when I need further assistance again. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Rosaholics

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

I worked with another platform which only brought us many problems and headaches, they created a new app and they could never help us by migrating our subscriptions to their new version. However I decided to switch to Appstle and they helped us quickly and efficiently. The best app I've ever used!!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your support! We are so happy that you feel Appstle Subscriptions is the right fit for your business.

Simply Tortillas

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Great great app! I find it slightly better than seal subscriptions given that it offers more on the free trial plus its $3 cheaper than the next tier up. no complaints so far. 0% transaction fee + auto-charge is also a plus!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Pawtique Pet Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

I just added and integrated. It was super simple. There were a few things I wanted done to build my subscription platform that I could not do right away, I reached out to their customer service and they quickly responded (less than 5 minutes) and stayed with me until my issues were resolved and my questions were answered. Super excited to continue working with you!!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Buzzed Box

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Installed, integrated and activated within seconds, super impressive first impression. Proactive support is a huge plus.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you are satisfied with our product.