Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 1051 reviews

proteinpoppers

Amazing support and the app is functioning exactly how we want it to, The support team really went above and beyond to help me integrate the app onto the theme. They even wrote new code to integrate the app onto areas of the site that doesn't come by default. Great app!

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

MPL'beauty

I have been using Appstle months and it does everything as described! Their support team is great as well.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Gifted x Aesthetics

AMAZING TEMA AND CUSTOMER SERVICE/SUPPORT ARE OUT OF THIS WORLD!!! Honestly a hidden gem. I had a small problem in which I was unable to remove a previous app's embedded code, the support team was able to remove this and on top of that set up the look and function of their software to meet my needs for my gym membership business! amazing work and 110% recommend !!!

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

FORAGE GENERAL

Great support with setting up and integrating for our theme and store. Took time to walk through all the questions I had. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

OLEA BioCare

I´m using the free version but so far so good. Very intuitive and easy to work with. The supporting team is very switched on and always available to assist us. Strongly recommend the app.

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth

MOXiLIFE Nutrition

The app was an easy setup. Had questions about being able to use with existing discount codes. They were super helpful, responded immediately and got us up and running with exactly what was needed!

Developer reply

January 8, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

iRide Supplements

The app is pretty easy to use and any questions I had were answered immediately. The customer support is amazing!

Developer reply

January 8, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

hallowscents.com

Just started using it for my website, so glad I chose this app and company, amazing customer service by Sumeet.

Developer reply

January 8, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

JollyPatch

great customer service! replied fast and helped me fast aswell. i recommend this app to anyone who needs subscription app

Developer reply

January 8, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Taco Crazed

I just wanted to say that this app is absolutely fabulous. I love the interface and the customer service is superb. It's so user-friendly and easy to navigate with a great selection of video tutorials and very detailed help docs. I have tried a handful of subscription apps and none of them compare. Appstle is hands down the best subscription app around. I will be using this app forever, and I have no doubt my subscribers will love it too! Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful product for everyone to use.

Developer reply

January 8, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.