Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

by Appstle Solutions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 689 reviews

GoBrush.dk

The best subscription app on the app store. The other well known apps cant do the same as Appstle and is way more expensive with transaction fees. Appstle does not take anything for transactions. And! Great support if you need any help. I highly recommend this app :-) Thank you so much guys

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

cgcoffeecompany

Great app and even better service!! Installation was easy. Edits have been even easier. Appstle removes all of the confusion and simplifies the entire process. Thank you Appstle!

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Byron Moonshine Coffee

Great app and really great service! They responded to my queries within minutes and got everything sorted. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

New Drip Official™

Customer service is really really good. I never met this quality service ! Sumeet was exceptionally professional and dedicated to my project. I never ever saw this type of customer service. THANK YOU !

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Wesley + Wade Co.

I tested many subscription apps and this one is the best! For the costs, customization options and customer service chat window. Love it!

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Master Indian Spice

We tried the other popular subscription and recurring payment apps but they lacked the features we needed. Appstle had all the features and was significantly less expensive. The service is top notch. We highly recommend it.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Obscure Store

Customer service was outstanding, Junaid answered all my questions and went above and beyond, couldn't recommend enough!

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Vail Mountain Coffee & Tea

Customer service is excellent. Friendly and knowledgable. They helped me resolve an issue with some code that was leftover from an old app, took a while but at the end we saw the results we were looking for. Would recommend to anyone looking to add a subscription plan to their site. Gave it 4 stars because we only have been using it for one day.

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Thank you for your motivating words! Please feel free to reach out if you need any other help.

Regards,
Ria

The Steeping Room

I'm just getting started with Appstle, but so far the service has been absolutely stellar. They've given me tons of help just to get set up with fast turnaround. I've searched really hard to find the right subscription solution for what we do. So far this is a good fit.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Logpile

Always very helpful and does the job well. Would be nice if it was easier to change email templates and customise certain aspects instead of having to use a lot of code.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 68 69
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 68 69