Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

The go-to app for recurring orders, bundling, build-a-box, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

961 - 970 of 1739 reviews

BOLD

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app with incredible support team! There is always someone available no matter the time or day and they are so helpful. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

November 13, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Soul Cellars

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Appstle is a great app with easy-to-understand setup instructions to get you going right out of the box. Had an issue with the theme integration and Muhammad jumped right in and helped with a manual theme integration that made it all work perfectly. The support was amazing, quick, and friendly.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Moscy Home

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 5 hours

I've been using Appstle to set up subscriptions on my online shop. Mann and Junaid have been absolutely fantastic and are a real credit to the company. Extremely quick response time and they had an answer for every question I threw at them. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Rena's Recipe

Location United States
Time spent using app About 11 hours

Amazing customer support! They all worked hard on the issue I had and after trying for hours, they were able to resolve it! They are all so knowledgeable. Also, they made sure to answer all the questions I had. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Prime Food & Wine

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Staff was very helpful installing the app. Walked me through any questions I had setting up the variants.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

The Promise Soap Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Amazing support and extremely knowledgeable. Quickly answered all of our questions and set us up for success. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Slime Valerian

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I used this app for my client of slime valerian - as a designer I've never used this app and found the customer support outstanding - i look forward to showing my client her new app to sell her subscriptions - will defiantly contact you guys directly if we need further support

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Jawliner

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Customer support is crazy fast and good :) highly recommend.....
Very good app to do subscriptions.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Elle MeChelle

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Im new to this app but so far I really like it. It was very easy to use and it looks great on my site!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Sassy Squatch Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I'm using this app for coffee subscriptions on our website and it works well. I ran into a snag when changing themes but the customer support team got it sorted out immediately.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.