Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Most trusted app for subscriptions, build-a-box, bundling, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

971 - 980 of 1796 reviews

East Fork Soap

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Installation was a breeze and Mann even took the time out of his day to make the app match my custom theme. Couldn't have asked for better service and the subscriptions are very easy to set up.

Developer reply

November 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Zirum

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I am not a tech savvy and customer service are amazing. They solve my issue in 2 minutes The app is what I want for store

Developer reply

November 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

PetsWorld

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

The Customer service on this app is amazing. I feel safe using Appstle for my business. When I need help I know Appstle will be quick and efficient to make sure all my needs are met.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Rewild Farms

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

The customer service with Appstle is amazing. I have been talking to customer service for a couple of months, to understand the functionality, to set it up, and to customize and the customer service team has been amazing, very helpful, super responsive. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Better Brew

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

Does exactly what I need it to do, fair pricing, and the support team are incredible! Can also customise a lot yourself

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Mamaku Blue

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 4 months

Love this app. Very user friendly. Has only some minor issues like going back to the customer it will take you right to the beginning of all subscribers. Other than that it is working smoothly and support is very responsive and helpful. Highly recommending.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Known Nutrition

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app for our subscription model, customer service is perfect and respond extremely quickly. Thanks Junaid and team

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Doggybag.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 1 month

I can recomend Appsle, their support is great! -----------------------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Matchadori

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 9 days

Works very well. Integrates nicely with the theme. High amount of customisability and great customer support!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

AdrenalWork

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I've used this app. It was super easy and intuitive to use. several months into using appste, I changed my entire website and had to contact them to update. Within 5 minutes, they integrated their app with my new store. They were my best service experience in a very long time!

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.