Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

971 - 980 of 1674 reviews

JustSmoke.Me

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

I have used this app for a few months now & upon each installation, I could not get my widget button to show...A quick message to the team & they have it sorted and working perfectly in minutes. Response time is very good. I Will update if I have any problems in the future.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

ForrestBrew

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 10 months

Kehanvi was super helpful in solving my issues immediately! Love how easy it was to set up & navigate around!

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Limon

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

Customer support is just awesome! Very fast, super helpful and friendly. App has a lot of features others don't provide.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

All Goods Man

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Everything works as promised with excellent customer support. Great app with a great team behind it.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Cottons

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Switching subscriptions apps is always hard - there's always going to be teething problems. For us, the problems seemed endless, literally. Thankfully, the support team at Appstle were there literally every step of the way to help! Not mention they would reply within 3 minutes - faster than any other company that I have ever worked with. The app is sleek and integrates nicely into our store, and is exactly what we're looking for. With the great design, versatile functionality and lighting fast customer service, you have a clear winner for subscription apps. Can't recommend enough.

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Riverside Wildlife Merchandise

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 11 hours

Very helpful support staff that went above and beyond in helping customise the app and fix an error. Would recommend this App

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Limitless Beauty "N" You

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

I had trouble connecting my website to this platform. Zulkifal came in and help me within 10 minutes. Great customer service!!!

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

secondsandsales

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 day

Still getting used to using the app and how it works but the help team are great! Super quick at responding and very helpful

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Classic Brew Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

personally i couldn't figure out how to integrate the 2 apps building a subscription was simple adding on my page was a bit difficult for me. rep was extremely helpful

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. Please feel free to reach out to us if any other help is required.

Alchemi Mushrooms

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great customer service. The service rep was very patient with me and helped me take care of page issues. 5 Stars

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.