Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. Its customizable features, rewards system, and referral widget are praised for enhancing brand aesthetics and customer engagement. The 24/7 chat support is noted for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. Merchants report increased customer loyalty and repeat purchases due to the app's comprehensive loyalty features. The app's email reminders for points earning and redemption are also effective. It's recommended for boosting sales and customer retention.

May 9, 2024

The support was really good and helpful
Thanks for Gabriel S who solved my issue in a few minutes

Drink Dry
United Arab Emirates
Over 2 years using the app
April 3, 2024

Una excelente herramienta para fidelizar al cliente. Todo correcto, además John G, en el servicio de atención al cliente me soluciona todos los problemas, rápido y seguro, gracias John G

Lolitas&L
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

April 14, 2024

Dont use it.
After i switch from smile to yotpo i lose 70% of users that use rewards. We pay 4 time more then smile.io and get very bad results. Waste of time & lots of money.

SimpliiGood - ספירולינה
Israel
About 1 year using the app
March 7, 2024

Gabriel was super helpful is resolving the issues I had with the app. It was very quick adn he was very responsive.

Crybaby Wax
United States
12 months using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

March 20, 2024

The app is set up in a very confusing manner, but can be fixed after playing around with it quite a bit.
However, customer service is below standard and very unhelpful. Overall, I would not recomend.

Kurami
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
March 13, 2024

We transitioned from Smile rewards. I must say we have had almost zero hiccups and we have been transitioned for about 8 weeks. The Yotpo team has been very helpful and crucial in the transition.

My only reason for 4 stars is because Yotpo seems to be growing to quickly. It takes a long time to get chat or phone support. Please add more staff. You have a good product , your customers are growing please make sure we are supported.

Realize
United States
7 months using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied April 19, 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

May 15, 2024

Arven was very helpful. It took a while for understanding to occur and a lot of screenshots and reiteration, but we finally got there in the end.

Unfurl
Australia
2 months using the app
Edited April 18, 2024

So far so good

Claywares
Canada
2 months using the app
February 20, 2024

Cela fait deux jours que je contacte l'assistance Yotpo et que Gabriel me répond pour m'aider sur mes différentes questions.

Il est efficace, rapide et très agréable ! Je suis ravie :)

maisonvalencourt
French Polynesia
5 months using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

February 14, 2024

Great app, awesome assistance from team! I installed today both Loyalty&Rewards and Reviews. I am not a professional, so some things might seem complicated to me. Ruzsel J was there for me and did everything I couldn't so that app will work on my shop! Highly recommend it!

Orisha Beauty
Romania
8 months using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!