Yotpo: Loyalty & Rewards , 2,450 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 20, 2023

Angelo has been very helpful in assisting us set-up relevant Klaviyo flows and launching this program!

Om Organics
Canada
Edited March 14, 2023

We were really pleased with the support from Yotpo. We had an issue updating the FAQ and they were hands-on in their response and the issue was resolved easily and quickly. This makes it so much easier to run our business, knowing we have support when needed. Thanks so much to Jovan who helped us, and to Yotpo for focusing on customer service!

Neal's Yard Remedies
Canada
Time spent using app: About 5 years
Yotpo - L&R replied March 14, 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

March 13, 2023

Le support client de l'application est vraiment rapide et pris au sérieux! Je vous recommande fortement cette application.

Academie Valerie Ducharme
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Yotpo - L&R replied March 14, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

March 13, 2023

unfortunately i have had an extremly hard time setting up the program. it isn't easy getting a hold of people to help you. if you arent doing their professional plan for at least $1500 a month then the help they give you is very minimal and it is very complicated. the customer support isn't responsive when you have questions. ive been trying to set up the program for a week and a half with over 10 hours put into it and everything is still a mess.

Gogo Lush
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
March 11, 2023

Yotpo Loyalty and rewards is the way to go! My customers love it and we love the service and support from the Yotpo team! Keep up the good work!

Dapper Yankee
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Yotpo - L&R replied March 14, 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

March 11, 2023

The application is working great with customers so far at the level the email reminders for points earning and redemption. Rowel showed me great support now even it's the weekend and the live chat team is amazing always here and ready to help. many clients i have, they love it and doing great so far with the business, totally recommended!

kadoonpro
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Yotpo - L&R replied March 14, 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

March 10, 2023

Great, help. Resolved my issue, they were very patient with all my concerns and were very pleasant to chat with!

Metamorphosis Beauty
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Yotpo - L&R replied March 14, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

March 9, 2023

Gabriel is very helpful. The customer service of Yotpo is the best. We should learn from them! Thank you so much!

Meideya Jewelry
Singapore
Time spent using app: 9 days
Yotpo - L&R replied March 14, 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

March 8, 2023

Working with the Yotpo representative was a great experience. They were accommodating and patient throughout the entire process. We had a coding issue that they could resolve quickly and accurately. Not only did they fix our problem, but they also took the time to educate us on code embedding practices - something we appreciated. They were indeed a pleasure to work with!

Tea J Tea
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Yotpo - L&R replied March 14, 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

March 8, 2023

This is a great app with excellent and prompt customer support. There was an issue with the conversion rate between Japanese yen and points, which resulted in some customers receiving the wrong amount of points, but the support team quickly resolved the problem, which was a huge help. The app offers a balanced solution for beginner shops as it allows for basic functionality with the free plan.

suimok online
Japan
Time spent using app: 7 days
Yotpo - L&R replied March 14, 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!