Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface, praising features like the rewards bar and referral widget for boosting customer engagement and lifetime value. Many have seen increased sales and customer retention. The customer support team is noted for their quick responses and expertise, with 24/7 chat support being a standout feature. The app also offers a free plan, making it a balanced solution for beginners.

April 24, 2016

Our team is really looking forward to using Swell. We compared it against some competition and made our best decision.

Coogfit
United States
6 months using the app
April 20, 2017

For the first time, many places are not too understanding, are learning, advice. The trouble

Zhaowenyong
China
12 days using the app
August 9, 2018

So far so good, I will test it more and I will be back.

Ikonomakisgr
Greece
11 months using the app
July 17, 2018

i love the integration of the app

Biliam
Ukraine
12 days using the app
June 11, 2021

Great app and great service. Very quick and helpful. Chat was very clear and helped us well. Would really recommend

RHEASTORE.CO
Netherlands
12 days using the app
Edited September 5, 2021

The app works good! but it required me to install a script on the overall site who slows down my site critically. This solution does not worth the amount of unused javascript.

CuraLife
United States
11 months using the app
September 12, 2019

greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Cotton Candy
Malaysia
6 months using the app
April 20, 2016

Success Society Apparel is a satisfied Swell user.

Success Society Apparel
United States
12 days using the app
November 29, 2019

FANTASTIC!!! I LOVE THIS APP!! HANDS DOWN ONE OF THE GREATEST APPS TO BRING IS SALES AND CUSTOMERS!!

city chick fashions LLC
United States
12 days using the app
Edited February 18, 2016

Swell changed there system slightly so the video was out of date. This is due to be redone shortly so future users won't have the same experience,

The video would have been a problem but the live customer support guided me through the set up step by step. Very helpful thank you Josh

Eclipse Retail
United Kingdom
6 months using the app