Yotpo Loyalty & Rewards

Yotpo Loyalty & Rewards

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
2427 reviews
2427 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
2427 reviews
Edited March 30, 2016

Great way to motivate customers into buying items and getting rewarded at the same time. Definitely recommend!

Mebeingtrendy
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 29, 2016

So far it has been great for us. We are a new shop but have been in business for many years. I am excited to see how much business this brings us.

Green Originals Paper Goods
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
March 29, 2016

Love the app. We had a bit learning curve with set-up but really like the results. We see a major increase in orders and returning customers, many of them often express interest in having their account and liking their rewards!

Natural Clothing Co
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 29, 2016

Great App to be used so far. Easy to setup and great looking and generating rewards for Customers.

Chikkadeal Com
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 29, 2016

Swell is the perfect rewards app. It is so easy to use yet the benefits are endless. It gives my customers an excuse to continue to shop with me and also encourages their friends and family to do the same. I would highly recommend Swell to all of my friends.

Love Thy Book
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 29, 2016

Easy to setup & use - has all the features you need for a great rewards program

Bowbelle
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 28, 2016

Seems like a good option. I'm going to try it out!

Simply Hyacinth
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 28, 2016

Just got the Swell Rewards program and I am already noticing a difference in sales! Great product.

Drankgon Llc
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 28, 2016

Fantastische app, ik zou hem willen verborgen houden voor mijn concurrenten. (lol) Great job Swell !

Shopbijvindhet
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 27, 2016

Great app and really easy to customize to my colors and specs. Love it!

Spa Medical Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months