Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface, praising features like the rewards bar and referral widget for boosting customer engagement and lifetime value. Many have seen increased sales and customer retention. The customer support team is noted for their quick responses and expertise, with 24/7 chat support being a standout feature. The app also offers a free plan, making it a balanced solution for beginners.

Edited September 23, 2018

Added this under the assumption it was a free app, very limited usage making it pointless unless you upgrade which for a business starting out is not feasible. have now uninstalled and will continue my search.

Rustic Urban Co
Australia
23 minutes using the app
July 19, 2016

Its a great app, to reward your loyal customers

Snooty Hair Boutique
United States
7 minutes using the app
April 26, 2016

Not bad. still learning how to use it.

Ljariasclothing
United States
3 minutes using the app
Edited December 20, 2017

Update: This app is tooo easy to use! Tracks everything and it's easy to manage.

Loving it so far!!! Can't wait to see the results!

Weave Got It Canada
Canada
October 21, 2016

Really great app! Has a lot of free features available. Awesome if you are just getting started with your shopify store.

Ninjanutz 2
Mexico
August 17, 2016

Loving this program! And my customers too!!!!

My Essential Supplies
Canada
November 24, 2017

Very please with how easy it was to set up the account and within the first week we have seen positive signs of customer loyality, looking forward to seeing how the program works over the next few months

H20fun
United Kingdom
July 6, 2017

Great app - works automatically once you set it up - plus you can add in the Rewards page HTML right into your Customer Accounts section so your users can earn points when checking their account/logged in! Great app - well worth it.

Audiotron3
Canada
April 11, 2016

We have a new store on Shopify but we cant wait to use SWELL once we go live. The set up was really easy and the utube tutorial is mega helpful. Dont delay get this app today you wont be dissappointed.

La Boudoir Coquette

Lifetime Intemacy
United Kingdom
May 23, 2016

Superb for collecting customers and generating loyalty

Atam
Canada