tawk.to Live Chat

Free Messaging App to Monitor & Chat with site Visitors

Free

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
131 - 140 of 178 reviews

Jedboxing

www.novaboxing.com we love this app

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi Jedboxing,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for sharing your review with the community!

We are happy to know that you love our product.

We appreciate the feedback and we thank you for the continued support of our product.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

Girly Gear

Hands down one of the best apps I'm currently using. And it's FREE!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi Girly Gear,

Thank you for giving tawk.to a 5-star review!

We are happy to know that you find our app to be the best in the market!

Yes, tawk.to is still Free and will always be!

Ultimately, we believe that you should never have to pay to communicate with your customers. They are your customers! And if you’re using tawk.to, you never will.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for the continued support of our product.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

Hbarmynavystore

i really like this app it was way better than the unbeatable live chat, thanjs tawk.to live chat for a better app, check it out at www.hbarmynavystore.com

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi Hbarmynavystore,

Thank you for supporting tawk.to and for recommending us to others!

Thank you for finding tawk.to app to be the best live chat apps after trying otherss in the market.

We appreciate the feedback and we thank you for the support.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

Hamopride

So far so good!! Love the fact that you can customized the chat window to match your website!!!. Check it out at: https://www.hamopride.com

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi Hamopride,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for sharing your review with the community!

We are happy to know that you love the features of our widget.

Great news! We have just released a major update to our widget.

See our latest release here: https://www.tawk.to/category/updates/

This new update has Widget Cards that allow you to personalize the content of your widget. You can now add any kind of content to your widget, including videos, images and agent profiles. It’s like having a mini-website in the chat.

To learn more about how to customize the Widget Cards, visit this link: https://help.tawk.to/article/customizing-the-widget-header-and-body-cards

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

Entorno Bano

It might be the best app we have. Those chat app are never easy to use and complete enough... it's not an easy job and they did it perfectly. check out on my store http://www.entornobano.com

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi Entorno Bano,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for giving us an amazing review!

We are happy to know you find our app the best in the market and that we made the installation process easy for you.

We value your feedback and will continue to provide excellent customer support to all our users.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

Online Melon

Nothing but amazing. This app does not only allow you to chat totally free to customers and visitors, you can download the free app and chat when your out and about. You can view what the visitors are doing on your website even watch them flick from page to page, you can create a chat so it pops up on the visitors screen, you can view the exact town the visitor is coming from...Seriously guys there is so much more I would love to promote about this app but my list would be very long indeed. The app is easy to navigate and understand, once downloaded it's simply takes seconds and the support is pretty impressive as well. Highly highly recommended and Shopify should be very happy this is available for free and has no doubt brought me much needed sales.

Good luck guys from www.onlinemelon.com

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi Online Melon,

Thank you for giving an amazing review and for recommending us to others!

We are happy to know that you love the widget interface and Monitoring feature.

Our tawk.to app monitors real-time activities of visitors and lets you answer chats via web browser, desktop and mobile apps.

Related link:
https://help.tawk.to/article/understanding-visitor-monitoring-and-chat-sessions

We have reached our 5-million-user mark and we thank you for it making happen!

Thank you for the continued support!

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

Effizi

Great app, easy to install and use. It also allowed for significant configuration even though it's free. See it in use at www.ashanis.com . Thanks for the great opportunity!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi Effizi,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for sharing your review with the community!

We are happy to know that you find our chat widget easy to use.

You can change the appearance, greetings, and header and body cards of your widget.

Visit this Knowledge Base Category to learn more: https://help.tawk.to/category/chat-widget-customization

For Advanced features, click here: https://help.tawk.to/category/advanced-features

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

Keepemquiet

Awesome app! It's so informative and addictive! Really love all the stats and watching visitors to our site, the chat function is a lifesaver and has helped boost sales! Come check out www.keepemquiet.com for kids travel (and subscription) gift packs, happy kids = happy travels!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi Keepemquiet,

Thank you for supporting tawk.to and for recommending us to others!

We are happy to know that our widget helped convert sales for your business.

Our Monitoring feature shows real-time activities of visitors. You can view the navigation activity of visitors with chat history.

If you wish to proactively reach out to your visitors, you can start a chat by selecting a visitor profile in the Monitoring section of the Dashboard. Then simply click the Join button in the chat window to start a chat.

To learn more, visit this link: https://help.tawk.to/article/understanding-visitor-monitoring-and-chat-sessions

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

Odds And Sorts

tawk.to is a brilliant live chat app that allows you to easily interact with customers when needed. Also the ability to send offline messages is a great feature too!

All round great app that I continue to use and enjoy.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi Odds And Sorts,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for sharing your review with the community!

We are happy to know that you find our app brilliant and useful in communicating with your customers.

When no agents are logged into the dashboard, your visitors can fill in the Offline form.

Offline messages are emailed to the email address specified in the tawk.to account. You can designate team members to receive offine messages in the Mail Notification section of the property Admin panel. Offline messages can also be viewed under History and in the Messaging tab under All messages.

To reply to an offline message, you will have to click the Convert to Ticket button.

To learn more, visit this link: https://help.tawk.to/article/responding-to-offline-messages-via-ticketing

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

Hawaii Weddings

Great app, every business needs this. It has been the difference between booking a Wedding or Proposal or not. Hawaii is very competitive and our clients LOVE the LIVE chat feature.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi Hawaii Weddings,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for recommending us to others!

We are happy to know that your clients love our widget!

Our tawk.to app lets you answer chats via web browser, desktop and mobile apps.

To download the app, visit the links below:

-Windows App: https://www.tawk.to/tawk-to-for-windows/

-Mac App: https://www.tawk.to/download-the-tawk-to-mac-osx/

-iOS app: https://apps.apple.com/app/tawk-to/id907458277

-Android app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=to.tawk.android

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.