tawk.to Live Chat

tawk.to Live Chat | Reviews

by tawk.to

Free Messaging App to Monitor & Chat with site Visitors

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 178 reviews

The Cbd Corner Store

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I love this interface! Please keep it free :)

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi The Cbd Corner Store,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for giving us a 5-star review!

We will keep it Free - forever! This year we mark another milestone as we have reached 5 million users.

We hope you have seen success using our products. We will continue to provide excellent customer support to all our users.

Let me know if you have any other questions, require assistance, or just want to talk to someone at tawk.to. Here is a link to my calendar: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min. I'd be happy to help!

Civilstock

Setup was standard and easy.
The tawk.to dashboard from the Shopify App screen is fine, especially with it being so sophisticated.
It gives desktop notifications with an old telephone sound to get your attention,
We previously used an email notification when customers have asked a question in the live chat of the website.

So far everything looks good and working well. I am hoping this App can be a permanent replacement for our Live Chat function that was previously done with a Facebook integration.
Thank you!

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi Civilstock,

Thank you for supporting tawk.to and for sharing your review in the community!

Our Facebook integrations are already on our future roadmap. We will post updates once the feature has been approved and implemented.

If you have any other questions, require assistance, or just want to talk to someone at tawk.to, here is a link to my calendar: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min. I'd be happy to help!

Yonextt

Bu uygulama müşteri ile iletişim kurmak için mükemmel bir yol

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi Yonextt,

Thank you for giving tawk.to a 5-star review!

We are happy to know that you love our product and find it useful for communicating with your customer.

Great news! We have just released a major update to our chat widget.

See our latest release here: https://www.tawk.to/category/updates/

This new update has Widget Cards that allow you to personalize the content of your chat widget. You can now add any kind of content to your chat widget, including videos, images and agent profiles. It’s like having a mini-website in the chat.

To learn more about how to customize the Widget Cards, visit this link: https://help.tawk.to/article/customizing-the-widget-header-and-body-cards

If you have other questions, require assistance, or just want to talk to someone at tawk.to, here is a link to my calendar: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min. I'd be happy to help!

Pierre Cardin Home

%100 Free, sound good!. I like this app very useful.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi Pierre Cardin Home,

Thank you for giving tawk.to a 5-star review!

We are still and always be FREE!

We appreciate the feedback and we thank you for the continued support of our product.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line. Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min

Hellix

Great app! lots of functionality and easy to install, customize and use
I installed it on our online English learning site, and it worked right out of the box.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi Hellix,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for giving us a 5-star review!

We are happy to know that you love our product and find it easy to install on your English learning website.

Great news! We have just released a major update to our chat widget.

See our latest release here: https://www.tawk.to/category/updates/

This new update has Widget Cards that allow you to personalize the content of your chat widget. You can now add any kind of content to your chat widget, including videos, images and agent profiles. It’s like having a mini-website in the chat.

To learn more about how to customize the Widget Cards, visit this link: https://help.tawk.to/article/customizing-the-widget-header-and-body-cards

If you have any other questions, require assistance, or just want to talk to someone at tawk.to, here is a link to my calendar: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min. I'd be happy to help!

Gift Moments

Great app used for over a year now, no issues and customer love using it. Despite other reviews it is FREE!

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi Gift Moments,

Thank you for supporting tawk.to and for sharing your review in the community!

We appreciate the kind words and continued support throughout the years.

Great news! We have just released a major update to our chat widget.

See our latest release here: https://www.tawk.to/category/updates/

This new update has Widget Cards that allow you to personalize the content of your chat widget. You can now add any kind of content to your chat widget, including videos, images and agent profiles. It’s like having a mini-website in the chat.

To learn more about how to customize the Widget Cards, visit this link: https://help.tawk.to/article/customizing-the-widget-header-and-body-cards

If you have any other questions, require assistance, or just want to talk to someone at tawk.to, here is a link to my calendar: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min. I'd be happy to help!

Testikauppa1212

Great app, this lets us to communicate with our customers straight in our website.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi Testikauppa1212,

Thank you for giving tawk.to a 5-star review!

We are happy to know that you love our product and find it useful in communicating with your customers.

Great news! We have just released a major update to our chat widget.

See our latest release here: https://www.tawk.to/category/updates/

This new update has Widget Cards that allow you to personalize the content of your chat widget. You can now add any kind of content to your chat widget, including videos, images and agent profiles. It’s like having a mini-website in the chat.

To learn more about how to customize the Widget Cards, visit this link: https://help.tawk.to/article/customizing-the-widget-header-and-body-cards

If you have any other questions, require assistance, or just want to talk to someone at tawk.to, here is a link to my calendar: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min. I'd be happy to help!

Kinkytoy Shop

Great app works as it claims. What set s this app apart is the lower price point and how easy it is to use.

https://www.kinkytoy.shop
https://www.kinkytoy.store

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi Kinkytoy Shop

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for sharing your review with the community!

We are happy to know that you find our chat widget easy to use and highly affordable!

We value your feedback and will continue to provide excellent customer support to all our users.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we have a 24/7 support line on which you can reach out. Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

Estrato8

I have been using this application for several months now and it has worked perfectly for me. the support is very good and timely.
www.estrato8.com

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi Estrato8,

Thank you for supporting tawk.to and for sharing your review with the community.

We appreciate the feedback and we thank you for the continued support of our product.

We have a 24/7 support line that you can contact for urgent matters. Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Let me know if you have other questions, require assistance, or just want to talk to someone at tawk.to.

Artico Pty Ltd

Fantastic app! Easy to install and easy to use

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi Artico Pty Ltd,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for giving us 5-star review!

We are happy to know that you love our product and find it easy to install.

If you have any other questions, require assistance, or just want to talk to someone at tawk.to, here is a link to my calendar: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min. I'd be happy to help!