TnC: Terms and Conditions CBox

TnC: Terms and Conditions CBox

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
474 reviews
474 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
474 reviews
July 6, 2021

Works exactly as described. We use it as a final age verification on our Liquor Store site. Took less than 5 mins to set up.

Molloys Liquor Stores
Ireland
Time spent using app: 11 days
July 2, 2021

So far so good! While we were moving out of state, we didn't want to shut down our online store and miss out on sales opportunities. With this app we're able to have customers confirm that they know that their items won't ship after a certain date. We've been able to keep sales going while covering our own skin.

Little Shop of Pins
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
June 29, 2021

Works just as advertised. Hugely helpful for us. Easy to install and manage. Highly recommended app.

MOONVU
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 28, 2021

I used the app to add a checkbox for terms & conditions and a privacy agreement. At first I couldn't check the box, because the support team had to change something in the Shopify theme. They did it right away, and everything works as a charme. Thanks Shahar!

De Lazyfitgirl Methode (webshop)
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 25, 2021

The app is really simple to set up and easy to use. Would certainly recommend it to anyone looking to add cart T's and C's.

Tentsile
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 24, 2021

SIMPLE BUT EFFICIENT, IT WILL HELP YOU SOLVE ANY CONTROVERSY WITH YOUR CLIENTS. EASY TO INSTALL, AND WORKS ALL THE TIME

THE RANCOR PIT MX
Mexico
Time spent using app: 16 days
June 20, 2021

Five stars all the way - the developer Shahar personally contacted me to check I was happy with the app and made a few quick tweaks to tailor it to my exact requirements - free of charge - and on a Sunday! If you are looking for a perfect t&cs and privacy policy confirmation app then look no further as this one ticks all the boxes. Brilliant - and thank you :-)

DiscusDVD
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
June 15, 2021

Great support team, they were quick to help us with customization to the checkbox, easy to install - would recommend to anyone worried about chargebacks!

StyleMeGHD
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 8, 2021

This app makes the job quite well and the support team was quickly responsive. Highly recommend it .

heymigrolino
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 4, 2021

Alt ok, hurtig og nem opsætning. Meget hurtig hjælp. Kan kun anbefale denne app. Ser fint ud på webshoppen og fungere som det skal.

Åberg CPH
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 month