Reviews (601)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add disclaimers or terms and conditions to their stores, with customization options for specific products. It's particularly beneficial for businesses with custom products and international shipping, ensuring customers acknowledge policies and shipping times. Features like the timestamp with each order and documentation of customer acceptance of terms are highly valued. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness. It's compatible with various themes and apps, including "Buy Now" buttons. Its flexible pricing and immediate functionality are also appreciated.

August 18, 2023

Great customer service, easy installation. Tried a different one before this and removed it. This app is much better. Customer service is great. Had them make some edits to the terms and condition box and they handled it right away!

VYPERFEST
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 9, 2023

Received great service. Nice staff. They respond quickly. And they always find a solution. Definitely recommended. The app works great.

AE-trading
Netherlands
5 months using the app
July 1, 2023

After comparing multiple terms and conditions checkbox type apps, I found this one to be the most user friendly and thorough. The customer service is outstanding. I've used the live chat and email for questions and have had a very quick response. It's super organized for finding information from the FAQ to the tutorials. I also appreciate the pay as you go option, since I'm just starting out and am not at a high sales level yet. It was also one of the few apps I found to show where you see the documentation of when the customer accepts the terms, which was important to me. Highly recommended app!!

Captify Studios
United States
4 days using the app
November 3, 2023

Love that i can limit the T&C box to a specific product collection. The app was easy to install and although there was a minor glitch, the support team fixed it very quickly.

Organising Life Beautifully
Australia
8 days using the app
November 24, 2023

bonne application, payant mais essentiel. J'ai eu un petit soucis technique avec l'application qui interférai avec une autre application de mon shop, le service technique a su me répondre et solutionner le problème en 10 minutes chrono.
Parfait pour moi. (Le service avais été fait par Shahar)

StikCollant
France
About 1 month using the app
July 12, 2023

Easy to use, user friendly app. I recommend to use this app.
I am satisfied with this app and their team as well. The support is very quick.

Boo-Shop
Hungary
9 months using the app
September 20, 2023

Didn’t know how to get it to work the way I wanted it and Shahar jumped on the chat and got into my shopify to fix the issue straight away! Super happy and it does exactly what I want it to now! Thank you :)

Penny and Co Collections
Australia
3 days using the app
June 23, 2023

Top notch customer service! Shahar was extremely responsive and helpful with making adjustments to the app and providing proactive feedback to maximize it. Thank you, Shahar and team!

Flush Packaging
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 30, 2023

Simple to use and the support team is attentive with any issues we've had. Communication via email is nice and easy!

Kixup Repairs
Australia
8 months using the app
January 19, 2024

Praktische App, mit Anpassungsmöglichkeitem und sehr gutem Kundenservice :)

Pink Power
Germany
3 months using the app