ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box

ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
340 reviews
340 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
340 reviews
March 31, 2021

Customisable and does exactly what I wanted. It was easy to install, has a professional interface, and fits well in my Shopify theme.

New Zealand Aquavit Limited
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
March 31, 2021

LOVE THIS APP! This is easily the best one so far. It's user friendly, easy to install, and the UI / animations are absolutely marvellous. Thank you!!

jeremykyleart
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
March 25, 2021

Really easy to use and free. With the video provided makes it even easier. Looks good on shop and allows to preview results correctly. I definitely recommend this app !

Ortho Pillow
France
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 19, 2021

I recommend this app. To work with this app very easy. I like it! Support fast and helpful. Thanks :)

KASTANIEGAARDEN
Denmark
Time spent using app: 17 days
March 18, 2021

This app will be a tremendous help with ensuring customers acknowledge our terms and conditions. I feel much better knowing I’m protecting my business

Sweet Thing Desserts
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 14, 2021

Awesome App. Very easy to install and set up. I am very pleased and wow, it's free. I highly recommend this app.

Lutzlilly
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
March 11, 2021

My experience has been great with this app and its customer service. I had a few problems with it working in my quick shop at first. However, Phil, my support guy was able to fix it, no problem. Thank you everyone at RoarTheme!

OfficeGaloreStore.com
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 10, 2021

i love how helpful it was! it showed me how it actually looked as well on my website before continuing

Galore.sunshine
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 8, 2021

I am happy to find this app. My store is now looking more Professional. I can’t wait for my customers to start using this app. Thanks

Rankeddeals.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited March 7, 2021

The best app by miles, really happy, I spent all day trying different ones and this is the ONLY app that actually works well! All the other apps use the same old boring code but this is so fresh! Its clean, well coded and I cant thank the author enough for... best app and free! perfect and a job WELL DONE!

LizosoftUK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months