Reviews (254)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust features and excellent customer support. It's praised for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and ability to solve pixel problems. Merchants appreciate its accurate campaign tracking, multiple TikTok pixel tracking, and seamless integration with other platforms. The app's live chat and customer service are also commended. It's particularly useful for businesses looking to grow, offering powerful tracking capabilities and valuable data for ad stabilization. The app is also noted for reporting events more effectively than the native TikTok app.

March 13, 2024

From our experience, we've found the customer support provided by the Omega team to be outstanding. They are quick to respond, knowledgeable, and proactive in addressing any concerns or questions we have. This level of support has greatly boosted our confidence in using the app for our e-commerce activities.

In summary, the Omega TikTok App has proven to be an invaluable asset for our Shopify store. Its intuitive interface, seamless integration, robust campaign management tools, and captivating ad formats make it essential for any e-commerce business looking to tap into TikTok's marketing potential. We wholeheartedly recommend the Omega TikTok App to fellow Shopify store owners seeking to enhance their social commerce efforts.

Stylo
Pakistan
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied March 15, 2024

🌟 Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you've found the customer support provided by the Omega team to be outstanding. We take pride in being quick to respond, knowledgeable, and proactive in addressing any concerns or questions you may have. Your confidence in using our Omega Pixel - TikTok Pixels app for your e-commerce activities means a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing Omega for your TikTok marketing needs. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way! 💫 #OmegaTikTokExcellence

March 22, 2024

Anna helped me checking the app. Because although this app is very easy to install and set up, I usually forget something. The customer service is always there and fast to reply. I highly recommend using this app. And also please just ask in the chat for a check up for your pixel system. It is a great help and it makes sure you are looking at the right numbers.

Pera-Oslo
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Omega replied March 25, 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Anna and our Omega Pixel - TikTok Pixels app! 🌟 It's wonderful to know that our customer service team was able to assist you promptly and efficiently. 😊 Your recommendation means a lot to us! We understand that setting up pixel systems can sometimes be overwhelming, but we're here to help ensure everything runs smoothly for you. Don't hesitate to reach out to us for a check-up or any assistance you may need. We're here to make sure you're getting accurate insights and making the most out of our app! 🚀 Thank you for your support!

March 8, 2024

Amazing experience, the support that you get from this app is unreal, they really want to make you satisfied and help you as much as they can, they really provide the best service i ever had with a live chat agent in my life. They even asked their dev to make some research to upgrade their app in order to answer to our needs. Thank you so much again Tracy ! This is the best way to install your pixel, they will check everything for you and make sure you have the best tracking possible.

ICE SMILE FRANCE
United States
3 months using the app
Omega replied March 10, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with the Omega Pixel ‑ TikTok Pixels app! 🌟 Tracy and the support team go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction, providing unreal support that truly stands out. It's fantastic to know they are dedicated to making improvements and conducting research to meet your needs.

Thank you for highlighting the exceptional live chat service and the commitment to customer satisfaction. If you're looking for the best way to install your pixel and ensure optimal tracking, Omega Pixel ‑ TikTok Pixels is the way to go! Thanks again for choosing Omega and Tracy's support. 🚀😊

March 25, 2024

This Shopify App is amazing and most all the best thing is their customer support team is immaculate and genuinely takes care you from beginning to end. They're super supportive! Also, they are very friendly and try to answer question not pertaining to their app. That's freakin' awesome! I rate this app and its team 10/10 and recommend this to everyone who uses Shopify. Last little side note; their live chat software is the best I've ever seen for a chatbox. Omega really helped me solve my pixel problems and many other things so thank you Omega team.

Techdriven™
United States
22 days using the app
Omega replied March 27, 2024

Thank you immensely for your glowing review of our Omega Pixel ‑ TikTok Pixels app and our customer support team! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with both the app and our team. 😊 It's our mission to provide immaculate customer support and ensure that every user feels supported from beginning to end. We're glad to hear that you appreciate our friendly and helpful approach, even when answering questions beyond the scope of our app. Your 10/10 rating and recommendation mean the world to us! If you ever need further assistance or have more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

April 6, 2024

This Shopify App is impressive, with a standout feature being their excellent customer support team. They genuinely take care of you throughout the entire process, offering solid assistance.

Levona-mode
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Omega Pixel ‑ Tiktok Pixels app impressive, and we're delighted that you've had a positive experience with our customer support team. Providing excellent assistance and taking care of our users is our priority, and we're glad to know we've met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to your continued success with our app! 🚀😊

June 6, 2024

i was helped great nice and fast

Luxorix
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Omega replied June 8, 2024

😊 We're delighted to hear that you received great, nice, and fast assistance with our Omega - Pixels & Events API app! 🌟 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to provide efficient support whenever you need it. 💬 If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always happy to help! 👍 #OmegaPixelsAndEventsAPI 🚀

Edited April 23, 2024

I use the facebook & tiktok omega apps and for both the livechat is incredible. Everytime there is a issue i get help within 1 minute the people here are super friendly

Bolo Butikk
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback regarding our Omega Pixel ‑ TikTok Pixels app and our support team! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our live chat support, especially Andy. 😊 It's wonderful to know that we've been able to provide you with quick and friendly assistance whenever you've encountered an issue. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains exceptional! 🚀

April 11, 2024

Great app. Perfect if you need to setup multiple pixels on your store. The customer service is the best I've ever seen ! I highly recommend

Luxinora
Switzerland
6 days using the app
Omega replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find Omega Pixel ‑ TikTok Pixels app great and perfect for setting up multiple pixels on your store. It's fantastic to know that you've had such a positive experience with our customer service; providing the best support is our priority! Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🛠️

March 11, 2024

I didnt really need Tik Tok pixel but i install it cause of Vin , best customer service ever and the app works like a charm , I have also FB and google , deserve any cent

Kissah Design
Greece
2 months using the app
Omega replied March 14, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you installed the Omega Pixel - Tiktok Pixels app on Vin's recommendation and found it to exceed your expectations. 💫 It's fantastic to know that our customer service team provided you with the best support you've experienced. 🤝 We take pride in ensuring our users have a seamless experience, and it's great to hear that the app works like a charm for you. 💼 With the inclusion of our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app and Google tag app, we aim to provide comprehensive solutions to meet your advertising needs.

💰 Your satisfaction means everything to us, and we're grateful for your trust in us. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, Vin and the rest of our team are here to help! 🚀

March 20, 2024

Very good app and very good support. Shoutouts to Vincent, very professional!

HeimParadies
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied March 22, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Omega Pixel - TikTok Pixels app very good, and we're glad you had a great experience with our support team, especially Vincent! 😊 We'll make sure to pass along your shoutout. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your TikTok pixel tracking journey is smooth and successful! 🚀