TikTok

Businesses of all sizes shine on TikTok

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

2.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 52% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 34% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 192 reviews

bosscultureboutique.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

I have not used this app for business as of yet I am attempting to use it to help grow my business and connect with people

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review! When you're ready to start advertising, we'd recommend checking out our Business Learning Center for some helpful resources, tutorials, and courses: https://bit.ly/bizlearning.

Trusora

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

easy setup with no where near as much trouble as facebook ads gave me in the past. very glad I switched over so far!

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for your review, and we're so glad to hear you're off to a successful start! Our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you make the most of your upcoming campaigns: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

Irie Vybez Gear

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Anyone run an Ad before they made a comment? It's the most expensive bubble gum machine out yet! Told me something was wrong with my site until i added funds to my account. I didn't plan to add anything until more research so I tried to add $10, when i was rebuffed and it said $20 minimum, which is ALSO the minimum amount to run an ad per day. Other than that, and that i cannot make a page to see where this all goes, it's awesome! To be fair i will make another review once i run ads for more than a day.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Hi there — thank you for sharing your review. We're sorry to hear that you ran into some roadblocks during your campaign setup, but we're happy to help if you need assistance along the way. We'd recommend checking out our Business Learning Center for some helpful tutorials (https://bit.ly/bizlearning), or reaching out to our team directly for assistance as needed (https://bit.ly/contactTT4B). Best of luck on your first campaign!

Rad Gadgets

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Super easy to set up and ran into no problems! If problems did occur their are so many ways to get help.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for your review, and we're glad to hear you got your account up and running smoothly! We're happy to help with any questions or concerns along the way — just send us a note through our contact form here: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

Neris Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

It's really easy to use but I would like it if I could see my tik tok account posts. Overall the app is up front and easy to use.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for your review and your feedback! We'll pass this on to our team. If you have any questions or concerns along the way, feel free to reach out to us for assistance here and we'll be happy to help: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

Flutterby Happy Treasures

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

New, but really excited to be here! tiktok is the future, as opposed to other social media companies who are now run like cartels

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for sharing your review! We're just as excited to have you on board — check out our Business Learning Center for some helpful tips as you get started: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

Lovundi

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 6 months

I just installed the app to install my Tiktok pixel correctly. but I can't find the "settings" tab to connect my business manager with my store, please help.

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Hi there, we’re happy to help you connect your accounts! To find find this option, log into your Shopify account and click on the “TikTok” Sales Channel on the left side of the page. From there, you’ll see the “Settings” bar at the top of the page. You’ll be able to select your existing account and connect to your Shopify account right there! You can find more Shopify resources in our Help Center here: https://ads.tiktok.com/help/article?aid=10001393

If you’re still running into trouble, feel free to contact our team directly for assistance: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

darkbeatzprodabu's store

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

A PERSON TRYING TO BUILD FOLLOWERS THE MAY CONVERT TO SALES HAS A GREAT CHANCE ON TIKTOK GOOD LUCK.

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for your review! Advertising on TikTok is a great way to convert followers into customers — check out our Business Learning Center for some helpful tips: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

JJ Anchors

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Very smooth app
super nice
super responsive
very very very goooooooooood
Thank you TikTok. :)
God bless

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thanks for your review, and we're so glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with TikTok! Our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you make the most of your advertising experience: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

Trend4us

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This App i great some how! but useless you can't target the market you want, not recommended for long term at all.. There is no flexibility nor options to create and target your Audience in specific market.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback, and we're sorry to hear you're not seeing the targeting options you're looking for. This article may be helpful in breaking down the targeting options available on our platform: https://ads.tiktok.com/help/article?aid=9600

If you'd like to speak with our team directly to learn about your advertising options, feel free to reach out here: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 19 20
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 19 20