TikTok

Businesses of all sizes shine on TikTok

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

2.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 52% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 34% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 190 reviews

LSM Boutique's Fashion N Fragrances

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Very difficult to use, I tried and it didn't work out for me when I went to tiktok to post, it was difficult

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Hi there — we're sorry to hear you're having trouble posting! To reach our support team, please submit a ticket here with more information so we can look into the issue you're experiencing: https://bit.ly/3jSJ3aI

Our Business Learning Center also has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you get started: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

From7

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

Installation is very simple, but there are still bugs
I have completed all the configuration, but I still cannot see any products in the store management.
why is that? How can i fix it.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Hi there — thanks for sharing your review, and we're sorry to hear you're running into some technical issues. To help get this resolved, please submit a support ticket here and our team will be happy to get you up and running smoothly: https://bit.ly/3jSJ3aI

Bebird

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Amazing APP, very helpful compare other platforms. Easy to install pixel or create TikTok business profile. Which is in WordPress or Big commerce does not have something like this

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

We're so glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with TikTok! Our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you unlock new advertising opportunities on the platform: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

The Johnson's Spot

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I use this app to help me promote my store and products.
I like it a lot it. The app helps reach out to millions of potential customers all over the world.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for your review, and we're thrilled to hear that TikTok has helped you reach millions of potential customers already! If you have any questions along the way, please feel free to reach out through our contact form and our team will get in touch to assist: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

Nicole Rianne Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

A couple of clicks, and it was all set up. I couldn't ask for anything easier! I'm looking forward to getting started.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

We're so happy to hear your setup experience was quick and easy! If you need some help getting started, our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses to help you make the most of the platform: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

Preskoo

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

very satisfied the app is very easy to use and i like how cheap is it and easy to control and everything

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for your review, and we're so glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with TikTok! If you need any help along the way, feel free to reach out to our team for assistance at any time: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

Elima Ecom

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 6 hours

J'ai utilisé cette application pour m'aider à faire des ventes et du trafic sur ma boutique en ligne. J'aime vraiment comment ça se passe. Ce serait bien si ça faisait mieux.

Rogue Rider Industries

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Won't let me connect to my business profile I created in the app. I don't need a separate one for Shopify???

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Hi there — we're sorry for any confusion! With the TikTok Shopify App, users can connect an existing TikTok For Business account or create a brand new one. Once your account is connected, you’ll then be prompted to select a TikTok Ads Manager account to connect. You can find our full onboarding steps in our Help Center here: https://ads.tiktok.com/help/article?aid=10001393

If you have any questions getting started, you can reach out here for help from our team: https://www.tiktok.com/business/en-US/contact

bosscultureboutique.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

I have not used this app for business as of yet I am attempting to use it to help grow my business and connect with people

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review! When you're ready to start advertising, we'd recommend checking out our Business Learning Center for some helpful resources, tutorials, and courses: https://bit.ly/bizlearning.

Trusora

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

easy setup with no where near as much trouble as facebook ads gave me in the past. very glad I switched over so far!

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for your review, and we're so glad to hear you're off to a successful start! Our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you make the most of your upcoming campaigns: https://bit.ly/bizlearning