TikTok

Easily create TikTok video ads to reach engaged audiences

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 135 reviews

lookingvibrantcom

nice tiktok is a very fun app platform with cool videos and hot content, quite beautiful and eloquent

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thanks for your review — we're happy to hear you're enjoying your TikTok experience! If you have any questions getting started, feel free to reach out through our contact form and our team will get in touch to assist you: https://www.tiktok.com/business/en-US/contact

Plumberx

The problem I have with Tic Tok is how I didn't find out about it sooner. It was be nice to be able to upload longer video content

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thank you for your feedback - we'll pass this on to our team! Our ad products are always evolving, so stay tuned for updates.

JoyzBoutiques

Daily budget to run ad on this app is way too expensive for beginners . They are not helping we that just starting. Too Bad

mthclothinglines

I am using this app on my store, and it was quite straightforward setting up the application. I cannot wait to do business with TikTok.

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thanks for your review! We're excited to see what your business can accomplish on TikTok. Our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you get started: https://ads.tiktok.com/business/learn/course/list

Naked Actives

Very easy to set up! Interesting platform and its easy and intuitive to understand. Great videos that are created easily

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

We're glad to hear you're enjoying your TikTok experience! If you have any questions getting started, feel free to reach out through our contact form and our team will get in touch to assist you: https://www.tiktok.com/business/en-US/contact

ZeeSquare

better then facebook ads, it was easy to install and the sales and customer reach is better then instagram and facebook.
highly recommend

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you're seeing promising results on TikTok. We're always here if you have any questions or concerns — just send us a request through our contact form here: https://www.tiktok.com/business/en-US/contact

Mindful Moon

Extremely well optimised and provides great results! Love the fact that you can reach millions (and by the way TikTok is more downloaded than Facebook).

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're seeing great results on TikTok! Our team is always happy to help with any questions that arise — just reach out through our contact form and we'll follow up to help: https://www.tiktok.com/business/en-US/contact

ApollosJewelry

I use TikTok Tok ads as my main source of income and lately they have been doing great. highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that TikTok has become a successful channel for your business. If you run into any questions along the way, feel free to reach out to our team through this contact form for help: https://www.tiktok.com/business/en-US/contact

The Ultimate Shower

more expensive than FB at 20 bucks a day and you don't get target audiences. app couldn't be found on my Shopify app page. traffic I got was minimal. very difficult to find app to stop the ad.

M1インソール公式サイト

Compared to facebook ads, the targeting was poor and the CPA was about 8 times higher. Also, I attended a seminar on TikTok and started advertising 8 days later because of the campaign. However, the campaign was not applied, so I inquired about it and the answer was that the campaign ended the day before I started the ad. Since there is no deadline on the materials, it is almost a scam.

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

We appreciate your review and are very sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to try to help if we can. Please email us at merchant-support@bytedance.com and we can go from there. Hope to talk to you soon.