Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for automating tasks and boosting sales and conversions. They value features such as abandoned cart recovery and low stock alerts. The app's social media integration and inventory import capabilities are also appreciated. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and assistance. Merchants report growth in customer lists and revenue, especially due to the app's abandoned cart notifications. The app's customization options and integration with Facebook Messenger are praised. Merchants consider it good value, offering features comparable to paid apps at no cost.

October 20, 2019

I just installed the app just now; so far so good. I'm hoping this app can take the shopify store to the next level. In fairness to the app, I think it will. Stay tune!

fansvite
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 11, 2019

Great customer support, I ran into problems and got an immediate response. I highly recommend you give this app a try!

Alphatox Premium Fitness Teas
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 5, 2018

So far so good only time will tell

Big Daily Deals
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 10, 2019

Just installed. Exited with all the features. Hope it will work for me greatly. Many thanks to the developers!

Exodusto
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
June 5, 2018

Awesome app. Awesome support! I can't believe its free! Keep up the good work guys!

Femininemist
Malaysia
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited October 4, 2018

Just trying to configure this app. I think this is awesome since it is free use, hopefully this will free forever with additional features. This is good for the starter store.

I face a difficulties about the messenger button, Eligijus immediately help me to..

An amazing free apps with PREMIUM Features. Highly recommended for every shopify store owner.

Luxxedeal
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
May 29, 2018

This is a handy app especially the pixel code, as a full time marketer. Winner Winner Chicken Dinner -
Thanks for developing this friendly free app!
DDG LLC.

Rondigitaljobs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 2, 2018

just starting and very happy hope this will stay free.

Fan Shop Deals
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
July 24, 2018

Great app! Takes care of a lot of things and support is very friendly! Highly recommended!

Magnacanvas
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
October 8, 2018

very useful app,i like it,very useful app,i like it,very useful app,i like it,very useful app,i like it,very useful app,i like it,very useful app,i like it,very useful app,i like it,

EDLPE
United States
Over 1 year using the app