Reviews (762)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust tracking capabilities and user-friendly interface, ideal for managing multiple shipments. They value the customizable tracking page and intuitive dashboard that enhances customer experience and provides real-time order status updates. Praised for its reliable tracking information and exceptional customer support, notably from staff members Ashley and Richie, the app is also appreciated for its seamless Shopify integration and affordability, making it suitable for both new and experienced store owners.

December 29, 2023

Happy lullaby
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied December 30, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a great experience with our service. If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team

February 4, 2024

Arca'Lys E-Shop
Belgium
About 16 hours using the app
TrackingMore replied February 6, 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a great experience with our service.

If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team

April 3, 2024

Pureblissorganics
United States
2 minutes using the app
TrackingMore replied April 5, 2024

We appreciate your honest review and would love to understand more about your experience to improve our services.

We have reached out via email, and we're looking forward to your response so we can assist you further. We value your business and look forward to enhancing your experience with our platform.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

November 28, 2023

Zach’s Tech Avenue
United States
4 months using the app
TrackingMore replied November 30, 2023

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating. We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement. If there is something specific that you liked or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards.

Trackingmore team

November 30, 2023

Fashion Dose
Bulgaria
3 months using the app
TrackingMore replied December 5, 2023

We appreciate your wonderful 5-star review. We are thrilled that you found our service to be good, and we truly appreciate your support. Please get in touch with us if there is anything in particular that you appreciate or if you have any comments.

Sincere regards.
Team TrackingMore

July 22, 2024

NAZAKAT
India
TrackingMore replied July 24, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We appreciate your honest review and would love to understand more about your experience to improve our services.

We have reached out via email, and we're looking forward to your response so we can assist you further. We value your business and look forward to enhancing your experience with our platform.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

December 2, 2023

Softbrush
South Africa
3 months using the app
TrackingMore replied December 5, 2023

We appreciate your wonderful 5-star review. We are thrilled that you found our service to be good, and we truly appreciate your support. Please get in touch with us if there is anything in particular that you appreciated, or if you have any comments.

Sincere regards,
Team TrackingMore

October 5, 2023

MySchiny
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
TrackingMore replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star rating! We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a positive experience with our service. If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,

Trackingmore Team

December 20, 2023

Diamond Princess Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
TrackingMore replied December 22, 2023

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating. We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement. If there is something specific that you liked or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards.

Trackingmore team

September 17, 2023

trendrops
Switzerland
9 months using the app
TrackingMore replied September 19, 2023

We wanted to express how appreciative we are that you took the time to write a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that using our app was a great experience for you.

best wishes

Team Trackingmore