Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly appreciate this app for its automatic syncing of order and tracking information between Shopify and PayPal. They find it easy to use and praise its ability to manage multiple PayPal accounts per store. It's particularly beneficial for businesses using PayPal, aiding in winning disputes and maintaining a positive standing. Merchants describe it as a "lifesaver" and a "must-have" for its reliability and time-saving features. The customer service is also highly commended.

November 13, 2023

bien mais j'ai un bug ça ne retrouve plus mes commandes actuel

Feelix
France
3 months using the app
October 11, 2023

Très bonne app et équipe au top, très réactive. J'ai eu un problème avec l'intégration sur SHOPIFY et ils se sont occupés de tout, Bravo, je recommande.

Les Caves à Vin Forgées
France
25 days using the app
November 29, 2023

Nice

nous-jane
Netherlands
5 minutes using the app
October 30, 2023

alles funktioniert einwandfrei.....

Lumilora
Austria
About 2 months using the app
Edited April 24, 2023

first hand experience was great, also with the support a very good first impression with this app!!!

Shopwazz
Germany
14 minutes using the app
TrackiPal Inc replied May 30, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 🌟 We're delighted your first experience with our app and support has been positive. Your satisfaction is our top priority! For any future needs, we're just a message away! 👍

July 13, 2023

der app ist top! Ich empfehle es jedem wer keiner probleme von paypal haben will sollte sich denn app benutzen

roockyshop
Germany
8 days using the app
May 2, 2023

L'abbiamo installata da poco e ci sembra un'ottima app. L'assistenza è qualificata e sempre disponibile.

B as Beauty™
Italy
About 1 month using the app
TrackiPal Inc replied May 30, 2023

Grazie mille per la vostra recensione positiva! 😊 Siamo felici che troviate la nostra app ottima e che apprezziate la nostra assistenza. Siamo sempre qui per voi! 🚀

May 30, 2023

Einfach einzurichten und toller Support. Die kleinen Probleme waren gleich behoben.
Jetzt sparen wir uns viel händischen Aufwand.

Räuber und Komplizen
Germany
6 days using the app
TrackiPal Inc replied May 30, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und die fünf Sterne! Wir sind immer hier, um Ihre Erfahrung erfolgreich zu gestalten. Ihr Erfolg ist unser Ziel. Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Unterstützung benötigen

- TrackiPal Team

June 12, 2023

Es wird dadurch das ganze Rechnungssystem einfacher. Und da man keine Probleme mit Paypal haben möchte, ist es sehr praktisch. danke

Deinshop24.org
Germany
About 2 months using the app
April 22, 2021

Great first experience with this app! Had a couple of questions about the automation and it was resolved immediately with their support! Super easy to set up as well!

Harmony Drums
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app