Reviews (940)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this free app for its ability to translate online stores into multiple languages, potentially broadening their customer base. It offers both automatic and manual translation of words, URLs, Meta titles, and descriptions, and supports different images for each language for SEO. Many find it efficient in creating multilingual websites and praise the responsive support team. However, some merchants wish for more automatic translations and an increase in the auto-translating limit from 2 to 5 languages.

February 12, 2024

it is helping me in a great way, I just wish if they increase the auto translating limit from 2 to5

RovaFlex
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
February 12, 2024

Super handy app only I cannot find an option to retranslate updated pages (cannot find the homepage when I look through the pages that are translated) or a help chat with the app developers). Would be super helpful to get an answer on here as I have stopped running a discount weeks ago and it is still showing on my homepage in other languages.

365 DRY
Netherlands
7 months using the app
Shopify replied February 14, 2024

We have reached out to chat!

February 23, 2024

It is easy to use. It could just be a bit more practical, maybe allowing more copy/paste options at the same time or granting the possibility to clone some information instead of keeping writing the same stuff down.

Di Biase hair
Italy
3 months using the app
March 9, 2024

Seems to work really well. Started using this one as others failed to satisfy. We may have to use something else though as Shopify doesn't seem to be too bothered about letting us auto-translate more languages. After one year of it being launched, we are still limited to just two languages. Also doesn't seem to show any country flag in the drop-down selection. Disappointing.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
June 5, 2024

Ótima ferramenta. De muito fácil uso

Glimpse of Tales
Portugal
5 months using the app
March 29, 2024

very happy with their service.

Sleek Fashion
Germany
30 days using the app
May 20, 2024

Muito prático e rápido

Global Service Store
Portugal
4 months using the app
June 6, 2024

Very useful!

gporiented.com
Estonia
About 2 months using the app
February 18, 2024

excellent, but how do I include more than 3 languages?

Seablue Store
Belgium
3 months using the app
January 25, 2024

Life saver. It can be a little bit complicated to find the phrase that you want to translate but still.

Turku Kārums
Latvia
12 months using the app