Hextom: Translate My Store

Hextom: Translate My Store

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
703 reviews
703 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
703 reviews
July 26, 2022

è un buona applicazione sui cui puoi contare, traduce molto bene con parole molto dettagliate, consiglio

Pearls Club
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
July 26, 2022

love it, was a nice app to use and free too which is always great fro a new seller here on shopify. thanks

Fémi Collective
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
July 25, 2022

We just got this app for our shopify multi language site. Its a great app, we are very happy with it.

Gym In A Box™
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
July 25, 2022

good lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Octo Products
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 23, 2022

Goede vertalingen! Gebruiksvriendelijke applicatie. Integratie shopify is top. Zeker een aanrader als toevoeging aan de webshop.

De Hartjesdief | Kids Concept Store
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 23, 2022

After struggling with other translation apps, I finally found one that fits my online store size. You pay for what you use and can buy the credits whenever you have something new. Keep up!

Amanaflor Cosmetics
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
July 22, 2022

It seems a nice app but will figure out more about its features later. easily adjustable in many sense

Pureal
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
July 22, 2022

Veramente top! app molto funzionale alle esigenze del mio sito e conforme alle esigenze da me richieste per la traduzione

Spectaclo
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
July 21, 2022

it is owesome. really like it. if you hope to increase your sells, no hesitate to choose this one to help you.

De La Grace
China
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
July 20, 2022

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Edigespor
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 2 months