Hextom: Translate My Store

Hextom: Translate My Store

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
703 reviews
703 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
703 reviews
August 10, 2022

Amazing app and great service! This app was everything I was looking for! The simple videos helped me set up this app with my store and I couldn't be happier!

Drip'NDye
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
August 7, 2022

Uygulamayı uzun zamandır kullanıyorum. İşinizi kolaylaştıran, gayet iş bitrirebilir bir uygulama.. Teşekkürler.

Arslanoğlu Spor Malzemeleri Tekstil Işık Ses Sistemleri Ticaret ve Ltd. Şti.
Turkey
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 7, 2022

Really good! I love the fact that the app is for free. As a small business owner with a limited budget, TMS is a life saver

UpStyle
Azerbaijan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 6, 2022

好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好

Joanbeauty
China
Time spent using app: 16 days
August 5, 2022

best app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Driphype
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
August 4, 2022

I like lipdw[foijg,,jlak,,fksdnf,.asmnc snmasmdVHDNMZ ,.XL;V;MC,VMKCLBKCMX,BJXKVNMXZNVNNXNCX,ZXMNCMXMN CN

mk-up.websit
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
August 4, 2022

seems awesome. love sharing my treasures with all languages and nationalities. I love to bring more diversity to my brand

Hip Lyke Junk LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
August 3, 2022

Estou testando ainda esse app, não sei ainda avaliar corretamente mas espero em breve poder fazer uma excelente avaliação, já que é algo que promete ser excelente para minha loja atualmente..

Produtos da Amazônia
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 3, 2022

awesome love it! easy to use and super effective will recommend this to everyone out there! about to upgrade to basic already

PET SPACE
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
August 2, 2022

Sehr gute App. Hab mir verschiedene Translationapp angeschaut. Die ist gut erklärt, mit vielen Videos. Es passt für mich.

Sagittamed
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour