Trust Me ‑ Free Trust Badges

Security, Checkout & Payment Trust Badges/Icons - All Free

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 541 reviews

CBD Wellness & More Store

Location United States

Easy to add with one click. Very beautiful presentation of major payment solutions. I will use it on all of our Shopify sites.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

veikous

Location China

perfect customer service, five-star absolutely!
perfect customer service, five-star absolutely!
perfect customer service, five-star absolutely!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

High-Dosage

Location United States

I used this app to make my store feel more secure for my customers. It was easy to install and made my business look more professional

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Sam's Moissanite

Location United States

Great app! Fast, easy, reliable and free! Thank you so much for making my store look much better in such a short time!

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Partytime Lingerie

Location Canada

Very beautiful woman. Helped me a lot. Very hot customer service agent that helped me to resolve me problem!

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

extinct-animals-facts

Location United Kingdom

Great App, does exactly what it says it will. I would not hesitate to recommend this app to those who want extra trust on their site.

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Aladdin

Location Canada

Really nice app. It helped me to put trust in my future customers. Recommend to other Site owners. Support!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

The Beads Place PR

Location United States

Facil de usar, ayuda a crear confianza con tu cliente al momento de realizar la compra. Ayuda a la conversion.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Civilized Zone

Location Kazakhstan

Top notch service team! Definitely above 5 stars! The features and design are just great! The responsibility of the team in relation to their tasks is simply magnificent!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

SHIREL By Roseline

Location France

J'ai utilisé cette application qui en soit n'est pas mal, c'est juste dommage qu'il n'y ait pas le petit cadenas qui aurait pu compléter l'appli.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. J'espère que tout va bien de votre côté.

Nous sommes heureux que l'application aide. :)

Concernant votre problème, pourriez-vous nous donner quelques détails ? Nous allons transférer à nos développeurs, peut-être que nous pouvons aider, merci !

Passez une bonne journée.

Je vous souhaite un magasin prospère
L'équipe de la girafe