Trust Me ‑ Free Trust Badges

Security, Checkout & Payment Trust Badges/Icons - All Free

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 539 reviews

REAN and baby

Location Canada

J'ai installé cette application parce que cela à l'air professionnel et il est simple à utiliser avec n'importe quel site web

Developer reply

May 15, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

www.olhenturkeycalls.com

Location United States

The app does exactly as promised. It works well. I am very impressed with it so far. It adds a nice view to the page.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Worthwheels

Location United Arab Emirates

This app works perfectly, since I tried other apps I can tell this app is developed by true experts. Another app I tried have a bundle of many features but was full of glitches, doesn't support all browsers, badge sizes changes by itself, a hassle to uninstall, etc.. they even have their own branding on it and to remove it you need to ask for support! XD On the other hand this app is just perfect in everything, can be easily customized, positioned perfectly, you can even request them for a special badge if you want, simple to use. I love it!

Developer reply

May 8, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Málle

Location United States

Adding the assurance of security on a visual depiction helps customer feel secure. This helps improve sales.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

MezaShack

Location United States

This app is so amazing and very helpful. You can give your customer a great look of confidence using the icons of safe pay.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

mensworld24

Location Germany

Easy and quick to install, to configure and to customize. It works and looks good. The choice of payment icons is good.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Smart Cuppies

Location Slovenia

great app for our needs, we like it alot. It is hard to find such good badges as in trust me - free trust badges app

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Senxios

Location United Kingdom

Good customer service, helped me with some customisations free of charge. definitely recommend it to other users

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

BINS FLIRTY FASHION

Location United States

Very useful. Super simple to setup. Added this app to my store and love the look and credibility it gives my store. Customers easily recognize the types of trust payment sources accepted.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Iconela

Location France

C'est une très bonne application et très simple d'utilisation. Le service répond très rapidement et vous aide à la mise en place des badges sur votre site ! Ces derniers sont très sympas ! Je recommande !!

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team