ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1497 reviews
1341 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1341 reviews
September 28, 2017

Brilliant, does exactly what it says and they even tweaked the code a little for me. Has the be the best kept secret on Shopify...

Wheniwasakid
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 7, 2017

Awesome and simple app with absolutely 5 star support, thanks Jinal

Mnml Fashion
Czechia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 7, 2017

Great App - I love the fact it's in one colour, rather than full colour, which better suits the style of my site. It's easy to install, and support team was super-helpful, offering to fix a small formatting on my site.

Curated Gear Co
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 2, 2017

Great app - customer support was more than helpful with customisations.

Quirki Gift Store
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 1, 2017

One if the best apps to use just set it my happy to have it on my shop thanks

Snugglebuds
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 8 days
September 1, 2017

Hey guys just wanted to say thank you for this app, worked seemlessly with the site, instant set up great job.

Paul
Love and Design
www.loveanddesign.com

Love And Design
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 24, 2017

I was fumbling with installation...received quick support which was pleasing.

Cultural Fusion
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 22, 2017

Great trust App! Fire Sale Approved!

Pix Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
August 21, 2017

"TRUST BADGE" IS EXACTLY WHAT MY CUSTOMERS NEEDED TO SEE IN ORDER TO TRUST MY STORE!!!!!!! IT'S EVERYWHERE TO KEEP REMINDING CUSTOMERS THAT THIS IS THE STORE TO TRUST!!!!!!! DESERVES MORE THAN 5 STARS!!!!!!!

Jcexcellentgifts
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited December 4, 2018

This app is very easy to use and install. It makes my site look more professional. Good customer service.

Blythe Baubles
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year