ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
ShopClimb
1489 reviews
1335 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1335 reviews
January 12, 2022

Great support! I had a simple request regarding the placement of my trust badges, and support team was able to assist me without any problem.

Mamatabushi
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 years
ShopClimb replied January 12, 2022

We appreciate the kind words 🤗! We're always here to help.

December 18, 2021

fantastic service, there was a payment method which was not offered and the team made sure this was created and available for me to use asap. Thank you for your help, would highly recommend

Bottle Bling
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
ShopClimb replied December 18, 2021

Happy to help! Thank you for the great feedback 😊.

December 15, 2021

Good app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Different Cloth Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
ShopClimb replied December 16, 2021

Thank you for your review, we agree 😉!!!

November 30, 2021

great app. nice work guys. keep it up please for our convenice. thank you so much. Lets go for more sales

FullyDefense.com
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 16 days
ShopClimb replied November 30, 2021

Thank you for the feedback, we're not planning on going anywhere! 📈

November 27, 2021

Very good experience with this helpful APP. Support service is superb and lightning fast. They meet all my expectations!

INS Hobby
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 days
ShopClimb replied November 28, 2021

Happy to help 💪! Thank you for sharing your experience.