Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7558 reviews
6453 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
6453 reviews
June 20, 2022

Currently using this app to build new USPs into the customer journey. Really easy app to use for this :)

Outdoor Living Online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 17, 2022

I used the app to provide trust badges such as visa, Mastercard so customers can shop with ease, I also used the app to create urgency between sales such as a timer on limited time sales. Great app!!!

Exotic Contour
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 16, 2022

Esta app me encanta, ayudara mucho en mis ventas y es gratuita ! facil de usar y tiene muchas opciones

samejewerlry
United States
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
June 12, 2022

this site is really useful and thanks everyone aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Hope Ofertas
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 10, 2022

I used this to upgrade my store’s features. It was so easy! I enjoyed doing it. I decided to save it.

MichelleAlicia Beauty FARMASi
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 7, 2022

Otimo para gerar escassem, plano gratuito disponivel para iniciar, a opção paga tem ainda mais beneficios, é o melhor do mercado atualmente

123 Loja
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 6, 2022

Pour le moment c'est parfait ! Je pense que ça va énormément booster mes ventes ! C'est clair, précis et très utile

Esssential
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 5, 2022

This app was so helpful and beneficial when trying to create sells and trust in my customers. 100% recommended

Like Minx
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
June 5, 2022

i love this app Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

itssimple.in
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 4, 2022

Trés utile et a un forfait gratuit je recommande fortement ce produit pour débuter dans le e-commerce

MoonPower
France
Time spent using app: 19 days