Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7555 reviews
6450 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
6450 reviews
April 28, 2022

i liked it njnujnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

ONE STOP WOW
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 27, 2022

Top notch customer service, problems with the website were quickly resolved after contact. Quite recommended.

us-rasoo
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 25, 2022

I LOVE IT ITS A WONDERFUL TOOL TO USE FOE A SMALL BUISNESS AND WILL US IT AGAIN FOR MY SECOND STORE THAMK U SO MUCH

juicysdogboutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
April 25, 2022

Great App!!! Good experience!!!!
Just started using it. Free plans are great!!
Anyone wanting to boost sales must give it a try!!

ElegantLiving
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 24, 2022

I used this app for sales optimization (trust badges + timers). Love it, it was super quick and easy

Memorable Tokens
Canada
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
April 23, 2022

It is very helpful app. It is very easy to install the app and it works great. I highly recommend it!

Queenza Crafts
India
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
April 22, 2022

Ainda estou configurando mais parece bem fácil sua configuração e atende bem o quesito escassez. Gostando de usar!

J.P Eletrônicos
Brazil
Time spent using app: 18 days
April 20, 2022

Excelente me encanto la plataforma muy fácil de aplicar a la página y practico . Le doy 10/10 me encanta

Consultora yaileen
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
April 20, 2022

Muito bom. Acho que deveria ter uma maneira de aleatorizar a quantidade de unidades faltantes para os produtos.

Família Descontos
Brazil
Time spent using app: 10 days
April 20, 2022

Muy buena app, muy completa la sección gratuita. Recién la comencé a probar por lo que no se de resultados finales pero me gusto la facilidad de uso.

.
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months