Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7561 reviews
6456 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
6456 reviews
April 24, 2022

I used this app for sales optimization (trust badges + timers). Love it, it was super quick and easy

Memorable Tokens
Canada
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
April 23, 2022

It is very helpful app. It is very easy to install the app and it works great. I highly recommend it!

Queenza Crafts
India
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
April 22, 2022

Ainda estou configurando mais parece bem fácil sua configuração e atende bem o quesito escassez. Gostando de usar!

J.P Eletrônicos
Brazil
Time spent using app: 18 days
April 20, 2022

Excelente me encanto la plataforma muy fácil de aplicar a la página y practico . Le doy 10/10 me encanta

Consultora yaileen
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
April 20, 2022

Muito bom. Acho que deveria ter uma maneira de aleatorizar a quantidade de unidades faltantes para os produtos.

Família Descontos
Brazil
Time spent using app: 10 days
April 20, 2022

Muy buena app, muy completa la sección gratuita. Recién la comencé a probar por lo que no se de resultados finales pero me gusto la facilidad de uso.

.
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 20, 2022

Very easy to use! The process was very fast and simple, definitely recommend this . Hope it helps my store

Maddiie Grace
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 14, 2022

Me ha encantado que sea profesional ademas de que es generosa. Por un lado, si estuviese en otros idiomas principales como el español, sería perfecta
Muchas gracias

cannibalball
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 days
April 13, 2022

great app. I love how there's so many options and stuff. the conversion rate definitely goes up. lots of customisations too. would recommend.

projectshades
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 13, 2022

Ceo untroponer, born in 1964 Jeffrey, Jefrrey Bezzos- Ceo untroponer, born in 1964 Jeffrey, Jefrrey Bezzos-Ceo untroponer, born in 1964 Jeffrey, Jefrrey Bezzos-Ceo untroponer, born in 1964 Jeffrey, Jefrrey Bezzos-Ceo untroponer, born in 1964 Jeffrey, Jefrrey Bezzos-Ceo untroponer, born in 1964 Jeffrey, Jefrrey Bezzos-Ceo untroponer, born in 1964 Jeffrey, Jefrrey Bezzos-Ceo untroponer, born in 1964 Jeffrey, Jefrrey Bezzos-Ceo untroponer, born in 1964 Jeffrey, Jefrrey Bezzos-Ceo untroponer, born in 1964 Jeffrey, Jefrrey Bezzos-

Central de Mascaras
Mexico
Time spent using app: 6 months