Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7554 reviews
842 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
842 reviews
March 24, 2021

i used this app for urgency sale ending and trust badges. i like that you can change the color but there is a lot of restrictions with the free version like not being able to tag sale products as the products with the countdown timer so you have to do it manually which is a headache.

Auntie Loni's
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited March 17, 2021

Enjoyed the free features of this app, it's just awesome! Recommended for new stores. When you are confident you can upgrade to more features!

Top Pearls
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited March 15, 2021

i loved this app .good app A review is an evaluation of a publication, service, good apps alsoilke it

techinfoindia
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 9, 2021

Great app! Although not a lot of free options unfortunately. Could have been nicer to have some more free options.

Beebodhi.com
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited March 8, 2021

good to use , I just downloaded it. Many people recommend it. Many features are very detailed. I will test it. If there is sales, I will review it again. Thank you。

Box Pandola
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 7, 2021

It is a very complete app but the free trial could be with more features and with more possibilities.

KIARA · MOON
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 5, 2021

I'm trying to use ,so far i did not configured the app and i dont no if it will work, it is hard to leave a comment before i see it working

HAPPYZONE GO
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 3, 2021

very good app very handy and useful cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

envity
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 1, 2021

Try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try try

hthstore0501
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 17 days
February 24, 2021

Love this app! Sometime's it takes a couple minutes for the countdown timer to show up on my stores page but overall a solid sales booster :)

officialdrinkingpartner
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years