Uploadery , 392 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration, easy installation, and user-friendly interface. They find the image upload feature especially useful for custom products. The app's customer service is praised for its quick responses and proactive help. Merchants also appreciate its compatibility with various themes and apps, and its ability to handle large files without compromising image quality. Features like crop/image size functionality, image preview, and streamlining the order fulfillment process for customized orders are highly valued.

Edited February 1, 2020

Received great tech support right out of the gate, for install and navigation! Now onto functionality....will leave additional post on experience once I use the app on a actual products.

Continued to receive excellent customer support on app capabilities and functionality; I am confident that it will work when it is running live....thanks Abby!

Pine Belt Impressions
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 6, 2017

Great staff! The installed the uploadery on my website and is flawless. Thank you again!!

Optimum Engraving
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 16, 2015

What can I say about Uploadery? We chose this application as a test bed for a product we wanted to sell. I had no idea how to use it or install it. When i reached out for support, I was AMAZED at how FAST and COURTEOUS we received support. Not only did they offer to do the install themselves, they explained what they did and how to use it. We contacted them with ideas for improvements...and WITHIN 2 weeks, I received an email from Aaron stating that our suggestions were implemented and now ACTIVE! This app is incredible but they staff is truly exceptional. I will stay will them for a VERY long time.

- Yousuf Khan
www.sodogewow.com

Sodogewow
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 15, 2017

The customer service from ShoPad, Inc. is really quick, strong, and supportive. They have great articles to review, then they installed the app, explained it, clarified when I was stumped, and checked in afterward, so they really helped me. This app is fantastic and robust, and just what I needed for the custom items at my shop www.equuleus.co. I highly recommend you get Uploadery sooner than later, you'll love it!

Equuleus Designs
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 16, 2016

This app is easy to use and does a good job.

Playingcardsnow Com
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
March 19, 2019

Our website sells many customized products.
Need user to upload image.
We tried a lot of apps,
We found that Uploadery is the best,
And the price is right
thank you very much.

IBroderieDiamant.fr
China
Over 3 years using the app
November 17, 2018

I use this app for image uploads from my customers for our custom photo jewelry. I paid a whole lot in the past to develop a custom uploader for a specific shape, but when I needed a normal Portrait/Landscape I found this app. My only real "criticism" is I wish there were more editing options for my customers when they upload... kind of like on an iPhone. Simple things like saturation, brightness, etc. would be very nice... but even in it's current form it works as needed. Thanks.

Hexlets
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 24, 2015

We love this app and the team behind it. The app is simple, clean, elegant, while the team is extremely responsive and nice. Thank you!

Factoryenov
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 14, 2019

The support by the developers is very professional and fast. I recommend this app for uploading pictures. Alan is very helpful :)

PHOGLIGHT
Lebanon
About 3 years using the app
June 30, 2015

This is awesome. This allows us to run customized prints and upload files to our shopify server and it's been working great. AWESOME customer service. Fixed bugs right away!

Juno Power
United States
About 3 years using the app