Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and raise average order value through features like bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. Its pricing model is seen as fair, charging more only when merchants sell more. The support team is recognized for their quick response and assistance, offering live chat and screen-sharing for complex issues. The app is also praised for its customization options, translation feature, and user-friendly design.

April 10, 2024

Good shopify tool. Use it regularly for bundle offers. Great customer service

Babymoov UK
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 12, 2024

We're glad to receive your positive feedback!

It's wonderful to know that you've been utilizing our app for managing bundle offers effectively.

Our team is committed to providing excellent customer service, and we're delighted that you've had a great experience with us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

March 25, 2024

Love the app how easy it is to implement on our store.

Sunshine Nail Supply
United States
About 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 26, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app and finding it simple to integrate into your store!

Your feedback fuels our commitment to providing exceptional service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

March 26, 2024

It is a very good software. Every time there are some problems, you can get timely feedback and the cause can be quickly found and solved. Thank you very much Akhil. Thank you for your professionalism and very patient service.

Zupapa
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 27, 2024

We're absolutely delighted to receive your feedback!

Knowing that you find our software excellent and appreciate our prompt support brings us immense joy.

Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're dedicated to swiftly identifying and resolving any issues you encounter.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

April 5, 2024

Quick and competent support, I like the App because it's simple and easy to use.

PurcPure Hair
Germany
8 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 10, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app and that you find it simple and easy to use.

Providing quick and competent support is a top priority for us, and we're delighted to hear that our efforts have met your expectations. Your satisfaction is what drives us to continuously improve and enhance our services.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


February 21, 2024

I am SO INCREDIBLY UPSET. i spent literally so many hours trying to get the app to run my buy 1 get 1 50% off offer. encountered a bunch of bugs that required their team to edit my theme. my campaign launch was delayed.

finally after getting support from their staff and launching the discount, as orders came in, i realized that this offer wasn't even possible!!! it literally made customers be able to get 1 item and get everything at 50% off! their support staff gave me WRONG INFORMATION.

I wasted so so much time on this app, all for nothing. i am forced to delete this app and find another app.

this app is not intuitive at all. so many things i needed to clarify with their team.

the only positive things from this experience is that they have live chat. and that Glen went on a zoom call with me to troubleshoot as per my request, and did overtime to help.

otherwise, i would NOT recommend this app at all.

Malaya
Philippines
About 1 year using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 23, 2024

Summary: The issue arose due to a misunderstanding of the setup process.

Dear Nicole,

I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. It's important to me that I address this personally.

Regarding the issue you encountered with setting up the Buy 1 Get 1 offer, it appears there was a misunderstanding in the process. To create such an offer, you need to create either a Bundle offer or a normal offer and preselect the offer products.

Unfortunately, it seems you selected multiple products as the offer items, assuming customers could only choose one. This led to the unintended behavior where customers were able to select any or all products from the list. This is the default behavior of our normal offer; customers can select any or all products from the list. In the case of a bundle offer, customers can only select them together.

Additionally, if you wish to offer different products as part of the offer, you can explore our AI recommendation feature. This feature can display a limited number of related or complementary products as the offer items. If you set the limit to one, it will display only one product as the offer item. For a better understanding of this feature, please refer to the following article: AI-driven Product Recommendation.

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment you've faced. It's unacceptable that the support staff provided information, leading to further complications with your campaign launch. While it's positive to hear that our live chat feature and Glen's assistance were helpful to some extent, I understand that this does not outweigh the overall negative experience you've had.

Your feedback regarding the lack of intuitiveness and the need for constant clarification is valuable and will be shared with our team for improvement. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and will strive to make necessary improvements to prevent similar issues in the future.

Please let me know if you need further clarification or if you'd like to arrange a call, so we can assist you better.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


Tinu,
Customer Support Lead at Helixo

February 1, 2024

Great app, excellent free option and great pricing structure outside of that. Fast customer service response, would recommend!

Our Apparel UK
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! Providing valuable and accessible services to our users is a top priority for us.

It's great to know that our customer service team was able to respond promptly to your needs.

We understand the importance of fast and efficient support, and we're delighted that your experience reflects our commitment to customer satisfaction.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Helixo Support Team

March 25, 2024

Very simple to set up and very effective. Customer support is expeditious, fixed my widget positioning in a single step that did not take more than 2 minutes. Would recommend!

Too Shiny For Ya
Slovenia
5 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 26, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're extremely happy to hear that you found our setup process simple and our app effective. It's fantastic to know that our customer support team was able to assist you quickly and efficiently.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

April 4, 2024

best app available for free! awesome customer service too\! liked this app way too much must have for all kind of businesses

AnimeOryx
India
3 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 10, 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your incredibly kind words! We're excited to hear that you're enjoying our app and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


February 8, 2024

Excellent support service, really go above an beyond.

Everest Labs
Australia
About 1 year using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We strive to provide exceptional support and it means a lot to us to hear that you feel we've gone above and beyond. Your satisfaction is our priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

February 13, 2024

great support!

DroneMask
Norway
9 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 15, 2024

We appreciate your glowing 5-star review! It's wonderful to know that our support left a positive impression.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team