UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 764 reviews

マリエン | ドイツハーブ

Location Japan

The prompt and accurate responses from support have always been helpful.
The design is simple and does not affect our store design, and the settings are simple.

Pupplife

Location Italy

La gentilezza di Sarah mi ha permesso di risolvere ogni dubbio. Qualunque problema è stato risolto dallo staff in brevissimo tempo.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Prima di tutto, grazie mille per il tuo tempo. Le tue parole hanno reso la mia giornata. Grazie ancora per aver menzionato il mio nome nella recensione. Siamo sempre felici di aiutare i commercianti come te

In caso di ulteriori domande, contattaci all'indirizzo support@helixo.co o tramite la nostra chat in-app. Siamo sempre felici di aiutarti.

- Sarah, difensore dell'assistenza clienti

Napura Italy

Location United States

I love this app and support team! Whenever I contact support, it is always eager to help me. I needed to place a funnel near the image onto collection page, and the support team inserted code in Theme settings. It significantly simplified the process of creating my collection page.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for sharing good feedback. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Athira, Customer Support Advocate.

DAZZ

Location Malaysia

Super fast response from Athira & team. They were so helpful in helping me troubleshoot my funnel which wasn't appearing on my site because of website theme changes. Great app to have on the website!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

We thank you for giving us a 5-star rating.
We are pleased to learn that you loved using our app.
Your review made our day. Our entire team puts a lot of effort into keeping our clients happy.
In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Athira, Customer Support Advocate.

Bibi

Location France

One of the best app on Shopify.
It will for sure increase your sales ! The team is quick, and skillfull, I recommand !

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

We will share this with our entire team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

RingToker

Location Italy

Amazing app and customer service. We use this every day and drastically increased our AOV. I have tried other similar apps, but nothing compares to this one

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind words.
We are delighted to hear that our app had a positive impact on your store.
In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Athira, Customer Support Advocate.

Healthish

Location United States

This app is so easy to use and install - I never usually leave reviews, but the customer service is exceptional; the best I have experienced. They were able to help implement what I required right away. Highly highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review! We love hearing from our customers – especially when our app is able to make a positive difference to them.

We thrive on this type of feedback, so I’ll be sure to pass this review off to the team. Our goal is to support our customers, and I’m ecstatic that we were able to make it happen for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

RitFit

Location United States

I came across some problems, but with the help of their customer service, everything is solved, a very good experience!

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. Thanks again for finding great value in our services. We are always happy to help merchants like you.

I am glad to see that you are satisfied with our app. We will keep this effort and care in the future too.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

mlenhk.official

Location Hong Kong SAR

why the app didn't work these few days???
and can't contact the customer service, please repair it urgently!!

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Hi!

I appreciate your honest feedback here, and I’m so sorry about the inconvenience on our part.

Actually, today, our CDN Service provider 'Cloudflare' was down.
So, most of the services including Shopify itself were down for certain regions.

This caused an unexpected error and that's why our app didn't work for you.
And our engineering team was able to manage this issue as soon as possible.

Hope that no other issues persist and it is working perfectly for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Wabi Sabi Living

Location Denmark

I use a custom theme, which is not easy to add new apps to. After installing UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle, I needed some help for setting the app up for my needs and functionallity. I have been taken care of by the sweetest support team, which helped me within short matter of time. Thank you. I look forward to use this app :-)

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Hi, there. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.
I'm glad to hear that you've found the app useful thus far. Also, thanks for finding great values in our customer support

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 76 77
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 76 77