UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 833 reviews

RASICAL

Location Japan

I appreciate your very prompt response to any problems. We are very comfortable with the customization that was done for our site. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

We appreciate your kind words and the time you took to provide feedback. Customer service is our first priority, thus we are thrilled that we achieved it! 

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

Drip

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 day

I've been looking for an upsell app that not only looks good, but functions well, and this is it! Really great features, easy to use, and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

PlushBrush

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I love this app, it's very easy to use, and the customer service is amazing and goes above and beyond! LOVE IT!

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us and really glad that you enjoyed our customer support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

lifeofpets.se

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 3 days

Har inte lanserat butiken med appen än men kundsupporten är toppen verkligen! De löser dina problem snabbt och professionellt. Får se hur butiken presterar med appens bundles.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Tack så mycket för ett så bra omdöme. Dina ord inspirerar oss verkligen att fortsätta. Låt oss gärna veta vilka förbättringar vi kan göra från vår sida. Att se din tillfredsställelse ger oss den största lyckan. Vi ska sträva efter att hålla detta.

Vid ytterligare frågor vänligen kontakta oss på support@helixo.co eller via vår chatt i appen. Vi hjälper dig alltid gärna.

-Helixo Support Team

Fucare Bike

Location China
Time spent using app 11 months

Very good cutomer service, they solve the problem soon ,recommend t o everyone of this excellent app.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

MIYEN Store

Location Germany
Time spent using app 12 months

The App is really great, i am using this since last 2 years and their support is really awesome and quite technical.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! We are always happy to help merchants like you

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

Less Litter

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

A perfect app for creating creative and efficient discount breaks. Tech support is quick and helpful!

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback and are glad we could be of service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

Shapengo

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 13 days

Great App for creating upsell funnels and volume discounts , great customer service, They are very helpful

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review!

We put in the work to keep you and all of our clients happy.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

homeazza

Location Poland
Time spent using app 1 day

Good!
There are problems, but quickly and efficiently resolved
Fairly easy to set up
Nice interface

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Thank you for providing us with your feedback about our app and service.

We’re delighted to hear that you received friendly, attentive service from our office staff!

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. And your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

JU Jewels Italy

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

ottima applicazione estrema gentilezza nell'assistenza
molto utile per aumentare il volume delle vendite

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 83 84
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 83 84