Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse upsell offers, including bundle and volume discounts, which effectively boost revenue and average order value. The intuitive interface allows for easy navigation and customization. A unique feature is the ability to update the variant of the trigger product. The support team is praised for their quick responses and expertise. Despite the lack of multi-language support, the translation feature is appreciated. The pricing model is seen as fair, with costs increasing only with sales.

February 1, 2024

Great app, excellent free option and great pricing structure outside of that. Fast customer service response, would recommend!

Our Apparel UK
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! Providing valuable and accessible services to our users is a top priority for us.

It's great to know that our customer service team was able to respond promptly to your needs.

We understand the importance of fast and efficient support, and we're delighted that your experience reflects our commitment to customer satisfaction.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Helixo Support Team

February 1, 2024

Bhagya very helpful via live chat. Great service

Namie Home
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Bhagya on our live chat service!

We're thrilled to hear that you found the assistance helpful. Providing great service is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that Bhagya was able to meet your expectations.

Our team is dedicated to ensuring that our users have a seamless and positive experience, and your feedback reinforces that we're on the right track.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Helixo Support Team

January 10, 2024

They steal money, take commissions on orders even if you don't use the app.

Valentinoalbravo
Italy
6 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 12, 2024

The billing on the app, which occurred without using our app, happened due to a misunderstanding about our pricing plan. We have resolved this by issuing a refund to you.

Hello Andrea, I wanted to clarify that our pricing plans are based on the total monthly store orders. Your pricing plan details are clearly outlined in the place where you accepted the pricing. In case you missed it, here's a screenshot for your reference.
https://prnt.sc/uVALCeMjamXs

I recognize that billing may be burdensome if you're not actively using the app. If you are currently utilizing our app, billing shouldn't pose an issue, as it can lead to generating better revenue for you.

However, after reviewing your account, we observed that you haven't used our app and generated any revenue from it. In response to this, we have initiated the refund process from our side.

We value your feedback and are committed to ensuring a positive experience.
Please note that your store has a high potential for adding upsell revenues, as your store order count and the number of products are ideal for upselling.

Consider creating various funnels, analyze results daily, and utilize A/B tests to determine which cross-sell product or discount works best. These are simple yet effective strategies that have helped our customers earn an additional revenue of $100 Million.

Hope you find these insights valuable.
If you have any additional questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.
We are always happy to help you.
Best regards,

Tinu,
Customer Support Lead at Helixo.

December 26, 2023

Great communication!

JackRatchet
United States
8 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our communication. We strive to provide excellent service, and it's rewarding to know that our efforts are recognized.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


January 16, 2024

amazin sup team , i got so confused issue about the upsell cart page and they try to fix it with 3 members of sup team so , amazing app amazin team amazing experiance

AstroMist
Japan
4 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 17, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review!

We're thrilled that you find our app fantastic, and it's wonderful to hear that our customer service went above and beyond for you.

Your satisfaction is our priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


Helixo Support Team

January 15, 2024

good en quick service

StudioKimm
Belgium
3 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 16, 2024

Thank you for the 4-star review!

We're delighted to know that you experienced good and quick service.

Your feedback means a lot to us. If there's anything specific you think we can improve to make it a 5-star experience next time. please feel free to share. We appreciate your support!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 10, 2024

Glen was very helpful in repositioning the widget to show where I wanted it. I've already had customers make purchases using the volume discount feature. Would highly recommend!

ElevenLabs - Plant Based Nutrition
Australia
3 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience!

We appreciate your positive review and are glad to hear about your successful experiences and that you're happy with our customer service!

Your recommendation means a lot to us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 18, 2024

Me ajudou bastante

Argenta Cutelaria
Brazil
3 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 20, 2024

Estamos muito satisfeitos em saber que nosso suporte ao cliente atendeu às suas expectativas.

Obrigado por nos escolher!

Em caso de dúvidas, entre em contato conosco pelo e-mail support@helixo.co ou através do nosso chat no aplicativo. Estamos sempre felizes em ajudar você.

Equipe de suporte Helixo

January 24, 2024

I recommend this application, it has excellent support. Thanks to Athira from Helixo, who kept helping me constantly step by step to install the application and make my first funnels.

Vidorra
United States
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our application and that our customer service agent provided excellent support throughout the installation process and creating your first funnels.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Helixo Support Team

November 27, 2023

Love the service and how easy it is to use! Glen was an absolute star helping me and guiding me through everything, this is a must have app for every shopify store!

BIO GEN SUPPLEMENTS
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 29, 2023

We're delighted to hear that you're loving our service and finding it user-friendly!

Our customer support team is always here to assist, and we're thrilled you found the guidance helpful. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team