UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 780 reviews

Banyonline

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 5 days

çok güzel bir uygulama bizim işimizi kolaylaştırdı ayrıca destek merkezi cok ilgili anında çözüm bulabiliyorlar.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Uygulamamız ve çabalarımız hakkındaki düşüncelerinizi ifade etmeye zaman ayırdığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Bu bizim için çok şey ifade ediyor.

Daha fazla sorunuz olması durumunda lütfen support@helixo.co adresinden veya uygulama içi sohbetimiz aracılığıyla bizimle iletişime geçin. Size yardımcı olmaktan her zaman mutluluk duyarız.

- Sarah, Müşteri Destek Avukatı.

Techypop.com

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 year

Use it for one year and update to new version for our new theme. Get very great help from support team(Sara and her colleagues). Would recommend this app to everyone who really want more AOVs.

Developer reply

July 15, 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for sharing good feedback. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Also, we will consider your suggestion on the future updates

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

quencisell

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

The Best app! thanks. The app helps with the store and guiding customer with beautiful design and options

Developer reply

July 15, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving your great experience with our app. We are glad to see satisfied merchants like you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

NutrBank

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

very good, very helpful representative. Give a shot and you will see. The layout looks good too. I like it

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Hi, Thank you so much for finding great value in our app, and thanks for recommending the app to others. We are always happy to help merchants like you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Favor Graphics

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 43 minutes

so great, the support team is acting very quickly on my case. Sarah did the great job by helping me to modify the feature. Recommend it

Developer reply

July 9, 2022

Hey. Thank you so much for adding my name to your experience. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Miniature Land

Location France
Time spent using app 12 months

The support is quick and efficient. The app has many options to increase your AOV. I recommend it for e-commerce websites.

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

Our team is so grateful for your positive feedback. Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

マリエン | ドイツハーブ

Location Japan
Time spent using app 9 days

The prompt and accurate responses from support have always been helpful.
The design is simple and does not affect our store design, and the settings are simple.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Athira, Customer Support Advocate.

Pupplife

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 days

La gentilezza di Sarah mi ha permesso di risolvere ogni dubbio. Qualunque problema è stato risolto dallo staff in brevissimo tempo.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Prima di tutto, grazie mille per il tuo tempo. Le tue parole hanno reso la mia giornata. Grazie ancora per aver menzionato il mio nome nella recensione. Siamo sempre felici di aiutare i commercianti come te

In caso di ulteriori domande, contattaci all'indirizzo support@helixo.co o tramite la nostra chat in-app. Siamo sempre felici di aiutarti.

- Sarah, difensore dell'assistenza clienti

Napura Italy

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

I love this app and support team! Whenever I contact support, it is always eager to help me. I needed to place a funnel near the image onto collection page, and the support team inserted code in Theme settings. It significantly simplified the process of creating my collection page.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for sharing good feedback. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Athira, Customer Support Advocate.

DAZZ

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 9 months

Super fast response from Athira & team. They were so helpful in helping me troubleshoot my funnel which wasn't appearing on my site because of website theme changes. Great app to have on the website!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

We thank you for giving us a 5-star rating.
We are pleased to learn that you loved using our app.
Your review made our day. Our entire team puts a lot of effort into keeping our clients happy.
In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Athira, Customer Support Advocate.