UFE 2.0 ‑ Upsell Funnels FREE!

UFE 2.0 ‑ Upsell Funnels FREE!

by HELIXO

One Click Upsell, Upsell Bundles, Volume Discounts in Funnels

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 90 reviews

Chapeau Cakes

Very responsive customer support... Quick and resolved the issues needed. thanks on hand while integrating the app with the website

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Awwwwesome!!!! 🎉 Thank you soo much for sharing your experience with us 🥰 Really Loved it 🤗

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

WelaSouq

A brilliant way to increase your sales and the system is very easy. I can't believe how easy it works even on Arab systems

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Awesome 🎉 We really loved it! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Eterno

Excellent App and the best customer service I've had so far. Highly recommend this app for everyone

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🎉 Glad to hear from you! Loved it 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

kiddiebabywear.de

I was searching an Upsell App with Downsell options and find this awesome App which gives a big value to my Business. Further i love the Style which is very modern and gives customer good feeling. The Support is very professional and responds very Fast

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! 🎉 We are committed to serving the Shopify community 🥰 Loved your feedback

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Kindernecklace™

Excellent app, it is free, customer service was really quick to help me as we had a conflict between apps.

First app we've ever leaved a review for.

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Awesome 🥰 Glad to hear that feedback from you 🤗 We really appreciate your time took to share your experience 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Hairly

Great app and incredible support! They answer instantly and don't hesitate to customize the app for it to meet you needs.

Perfect.

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🎉 We really loved it 🤗 Highly appreciated!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Animal ID

Excellent application with good functionality.
Quick and good support, quickly solved my non-standard problem.

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Awesome 🎉 Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Really appreciated 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

physicaltrainingstore

I used this app to generate up-sells at the checkout page. I really like the in-page function that the app is offering. Besides that, is the customer support great!

SHERZA WHOLESALE

Great Support... Setup within min... through help from support team... Volume discount for products and many more...

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Awesome 🎉 Thank you so much for sharing your feedback 🤗

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Noksha

Best upsell app I have ever used. Really nailed the basics of upsells. Extremely robust and provides split testing and great developer team that helps tailor requests!

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback 🎉 Really loved it 🤩

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰