Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value through its user-friendly upselling and cross-selling features, such as bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. They value the pricing model that charges more only as sales increase, and the responsive support team with a live chat feature. The app's customization options and scheduling feature for offers are also favored. However, its translation feature does not support multiple languages. It's recommended for both new and established online businesses.

February 7, 2024

I recommend this app for creating uppsells. It is a bit more complex compared to other apps, but the live chat feature was helpful.

Titan Elites
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and for giving our app a 4-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our live chat feature helpful in navigating the complexities of our app.

We understand that our tool may be a bit more advanced, but we're committed to providing robust features that help you create effective upsells for your business.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

February 13, 2024

great support!

DroneMask
Norway
9 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 15, 2024

We appreciate your glowing 5-star review! It's wonderful to know that our support left a positive impression.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 1, 2024

This is the best app i found for upsell. the customers support is very good. Highly recommend

Gem Flutter
Spain
3 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our upselling features valuable and that our customer support met your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 24, 2024

Service au top, j'avais besoins d'aide et ma aidez dans mon problèmes sa était rapide , en plus l'application te propose des bundle avec des lots de produits, donc si vous avez des kits ou des complément de produits à ajoutez cette application et votre meilleure amis et le tarifs et super correct, je recommande à tout type d'utilisateur.
Merci

FradelBeauty
France
22 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 26, 2024

Wow, merci pour cette critique si positive !

Nous sommes ravis d'avoir répondu rapidement à vos préoccupations et que vous trouviez notre application utile pour créer des bundles.

Votre recommandation signifie beaucoup et nous sommes là pour tout besoin futur.

En cas de questions supplémentaires, veuillez nous contacter à support@helixo.co ou via notre chat dans l'application. Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider.

Équipe d'assistance Helixo

November 27, 2023

Love the service and how easy it is to use! Glen was an absolute star helping me and guiding me through everything, this is a must have app for every shopify store!

BIO GEN SUPPLEMENTS
Sweden
Almost 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 29, 2023

We're delighted to hear that you're loving our service and finding it user-friendly!

Our customer support team is always here to assist, and we're thrilled you found the guidance helpful. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


January 10, 2024

They steal money, take commissions on orders even if you don't use the app.

Valentinoalbravo
Italy
6 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 12, 2024

The billing on the app, which occurred without using our app, happened due to a misunderstanding about our pricing plan. We have resolved this by issuing a refund to you.

Hello Andrea, I wanted to clarify that our pricing plans are based on the total monthly store orders. Your pricing plan details are clearly outlined in the place where you accepted the pricing. In case you missed it, here's a screenshot for your reference.
https://prnt.sc/uVALCeMjamXs

I recognize that billing may be burdensome if you're not actively using the app. If you are currently utilizing our app, billing shouldn't pose an issue, as it can lead to generating better revenue for you.

However, after reviewing your account, we observed that you haven't used our app and generated any revenue from it. In response to this, we have initiated the refund process from our side.

We value your feedback and are committed to ensuring a positive experience.
Please note that your store has a high potential for adding upsell revenues, as your store order count and the number of products are ideal for upselling.

Consider creating various funnels, analyze results daily, and utilize A/B tests to determine which cross-sell product or discount works best. These are simple yet effective strategies that have helped our customers earn an additional revenue of $100 Million.

Hope you find these insights valuable.
If you have any additional questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.
We are always happy to help you.
Best regards,

Tinu,
Customer Support Lead at Helixo.

January 11, 2024

Very satisfied with UFE very responsive and flexible options
And great and fast customer servise!

Catoonyx
Israel
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!

We are thrilled to hear that you are very satisfied with our services, finding them responsive and flexible.

Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that you appreciate our efforts.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

May 15, 2024

sehr cooler Service

zwergenBUXE
Germany
6 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 16, 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte!

Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen unser Service gefallen hat.

Ihre Zufriedenheit hat für uns oberste Priorität und es ist schön zu wissen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen.

Bei weiteren Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter support@helixo.co oder über unseren In-App-Chat. Wir helfen Ihnen jederzeit gerne weiter.

- Helixo-Support-Team

April 25, 2024

The technical is very responsive and the app is great.

Vivant Garde
United States
1 day using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 26, 2024

We're grateful for your positive review!

It's fantastic to hear that you're pleased with our technical support team's responsiveness and that you're enjoying our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

April 20, 2024

service is nice

ICECASA
China
About 7 hours using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 24, 2024

Thank you for your kind words!

We're pleased to hear that you found our service to be nice. Providing a positive experience for our customers is our goal, and we're glad to have met that mark for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team