Reviews (1,031)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value through its user-friendly upselling and cross-selling features, such as bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. They value the pricing model that charges more only as sales increase, and the responsive support team with a live chat feature. The app's customization options and scheduling feature for offers are also favored. However, its translation feature does not support multiple languages. It's recommended for both new and established online businesses.

November 27, 2023

Love the service and how easy it is to use! Glen was an absolute star helping me and guiding me through everything, this is a must have app for every shopify store!

BIO GEN SUPPLEMENTS
Sweden
Almost 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 29, 2023

We're delighted to hear that you're loving our service and finding it user-friendly!

Our customer support team is always here to assist, and we're thrilled you found the guidance helpful. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


June 6, 2024

Deze app samen met de klantenservice zijn geweldig! Er zijn ontzettend veel mogelijkheden en je wordt perfect geholpen wanneer je er niet uitkomt. Ik wilde verschillende aanpassingen doen aan mijn widget die ik zelf niet kon doorvoeren en Athira heeft me langer dan een uur geholpen om deze verschillende dingen uit te zoeken!

Zenitize
Netherlands
About 4 hours using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 8, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find both our app and customer service awesome.

It's great to know that you appreciate the wide range of possibilities our app offers and that our team was able to provide the perfect assistance when needed.

We're especially glad to hear that Athira was able to help you make the adjustments to your widget. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to her.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

January 1, 2024

This is the best app i found for upsell. the customers support is very good. Highly recommend

Gem Flutter
Spain
3 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our upselling features valuable and that our customer support met your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

May 11, 2024

Amazing customer support and great value.

Woodspace
Australia
18 minutes using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 13, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience with our customer support and find great value in our service!

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to providing excellent support and value to all our customers

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 24, 2024

Service au top, j'avais besoins d'aide et ma aidez dans mon problèmes sa était rapide , en plus l'application te propose des bundle avec des lots de produits, donc si vous avez des kits ou des complément de produits à ajoutez cette application et votre meilleure amis et le tarifs et super correct, je recommande à tout type d'utilisateur.
Merci

FradelBeauty
France
22 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 26, 2024

Wow, merci pour cette critique si positive !

Nous sommes ravis d'avoir répondu rapidement à vos préoccupations et que vous trouviez notre application utile pour créer des bundles.

Votre recommandation signifie beaucoup et nous sommes là pour tout besoin futur.

En cas de questions supplémentaires, veuillez nous contacter à support@helixo.co ou via notre chat dans l'application. Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider.

Équipe d'assistance Helixo

May 30, 2024

thanks so much for help

Make Me Smile Bag
Türkiye
27 minutes using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 31, 2024

Thank you for your kind words!

We’re so glad to hear that our help has been valuable to you. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we’re always here to assist you whenever you need.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

January 10, 2024

They steal money, take commissions on orders even if you don't use the app.

Valentinoalbravo
Italy
6 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 12, 2024

The billing on the app, which occurred without using our app, happened due to a misunderstanding about our pricing plan. We have resolved this by issuing a refund to you.

Hello Andrea, I wanted to clarify that our pricing plans are based on the total monthly store orders. Your pricing plan details are clearly outlined in the place where you accepted the pricing. In case you missed it, here's a screenshot for your reference.
https://prnt.sc/uVALCeMjamXs

I recognize that billing may be burdensome if you're not actively using the app. If you are currently utilizing our app, billing shouldn't pose an issue, as it can lead to generating better revenue for you.

However, after reviewing your account, we observed that you haven't used our app and generated any revenue from it. In response to this, we have initiated the refund process from our side.

We value your feedback and are committed to ensuring a positive experience.
Please note that your store has a high potential for adding upsell revenues, as your store order count and the number of products are ideal for upselling.

Consider creating various funnels, analyze results daily, and utilize A/B tests to determine which cross-sell product or discount works best. These are simple yet effective strategies that have helped our customers earn an additional revenue of $100 Million.

Hope you find these insights valuable.
If you have any additional questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.
We are always happy to help you.
Best regards,

Tinu,
Customer Support Lead at Helixo.

June 3, 2024

great support

Atelier Positività
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 5, 2024

We're grateful for your kind words about our support!

And thank you for recognizing our efforts to provide great support! Your feedback is greatly appreciated

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

January 11, 2024

Very satisfied with UFE very responsive and flexible options
And great and fast customer servise!

Catoonyx
Israel
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!

We are thrilled to hear that you are very satisfied with our services, finding them responsive and flexible.

Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that you appreciate our efforts.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

July 7, 2023

This is a very user-friendly app and the app developers have a very quick response time. Some of their features were not compatible with our website and they made code updates and recommendations that quickly fixed the issue. I highly recommend this app.

Dr. Bronner's
United States
About 1 year using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 7, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our app has provided a user-friendly experience for you. We understand the importance of simplicity and ease of use, and we're glad to know that our app has met your expectations in that regard.

Our team is committed to providing a seamless experience, and we appreciate your positive feedback.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team