UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 835 reviews

Timezone Singapore

Location Singapore

We used this app to create custom upsells (unlocking special items) down to variant level. Happy with this app and looking forward to their new features!

Dog Parents Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

I'm really satisfied with all the features this app offers , every time we're struggling the staff is always there ready to assist us within a matter of minutes in any way possible which was my case in many occasions. What I like the most is the tutorials they've created which explain and advice us on how to effectively use the different features their app is offering to maximize our ROI , we can easily track how our funnels are doing and even A/B test them effortlessly . I totally recommend them as you won't be disappointed , as i am .

Developer reply

December 3, 2022

Hi, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.

I’m really proud that we were able to meet your high expectations! Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about our customer service team and helpdesk articles.

It’s such a pleasure to have customers like you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

RASICAL

Location Japan
Time spent using app 3 months

I appreciate your very prompt response to any problems. We are very comfortable with the customization that was done for our site. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

We appreciate your kind words and the time you took to provide feedback. Customer service is our first priority, thus we are thrilled that we achieved it! 

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

Drip

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 day

I've been looking for an upsell app that not only looks good, but functions well, and this is it! Really great features, easy to use, and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

PlushBrush

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I love this app, it's very easy to use, and the customer service is amazing and goes above and beyond! LOVE IT!

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us and really glad that you enjoyed our customer support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

lifeofpets.se

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 3 days

Har inte lanserat butiken med appen än men kundsupporten är toppen verkligen! De löser dina problem snabbt och professionellt. Får se hur butiken presterar med appens bundles.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Tack så mycket för ett så bra omdöme. Dina ord inspirerar oss verkligen att fortsätta. Låt oss gärna veta vilka förbättringar vi kan göra från vår sida. Att se din tillfredsställelse ger oss den största lyckan. Vi ska sträva efter att hålla detta.

Vid ytterligare frågor vänligen kontakta oss på support@helixo.co eller via vår chatt i appen. Vi hjälper dig alltid gärna.

-Helixo Support Team

Fucare Bike

Location China
Time spent using app 11 months

Very good cutomer service, they solve the problem soon ,recommend t o everyone of this excellent app.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

MIYEN Store

Location Germany
Time spent using app 12 months

The App is really great, i am using this since last 2 years and their support is really awesome and quite technical.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! We are always happy to help merchants like you

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

Less Litter

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

A perfect app for creating creative and efficient discount breaks. Tech support is quick and helpful!

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback and are glad we could be of service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

Shapengo

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 13 days

Great App for creating upsell funnels and volume discounts , great customer service, They are very helpful

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review!

We put in the work to keep you and all of our clients happy.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 83 84
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 83 84