Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value through its user-friendly upselling and cross-selling features, such as bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. They value the pricing model that charges more only as sales increase, and the responsive support team with a live chat feature. The app's customization options and scheduling feature for offers are also favored. However, its translation feature does not support multiple languages. It's recommended for both new and established online businesses.

January 26, 2024

First time user of the app UFE , i was a bit nervous as i didn't know how it worked but fortunately Tinu rescued me, she was very patient, extremely professional and friendly.
All my questions were answered and very quickly. I happy to know that we can reach the assistance anytime and they will be there for us.

Well done for the customer service and thanks again to Tinu.

Breakcup
France
30 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 27, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our customer service team! We are thrilled to hear that our agent was able to assist you effectively and make your first experience with UFE a positive one.

Our team takes pride in providing excellent customer service, and we're delighted to know that you found our representative to be patient, professional, and friendly. It's wonderful to hear that your questions were answered quickly and that you feel confident in reaching out to us anytime you need assistance.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Helixo Support Team

April 22, 2024

Perfect app and good assistance

Babymoov ES
France
5 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 24, 2024

Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we're thrilled to hear that you consider our app perfect and appreciate the assistance provided.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

April 22, 2024

I had some issues positioning some widgets and Athira helped me and she provide the codes to help me. The customer service is Five Stars and the Helped and the App so far I LOVE it.

Kalm NOW
United States
About 23 hours using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 24, 2024

Your feedback means the world to us!

We're delighted to hear that Athira was able to assist you with positioning.

Ensuring top-notch customer service is our mission, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations. It's wonderful to hear that you're loving our app so far!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 24, 2024

I recommend this application, it has excellent support. Thanks to Athira from Helixo, who kept helping me constantly step by step to install the application and make my first funnels.

Vidorra
United States
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our application and that our customer service agent provided excellent support throughout the installation process and creating your first funnels.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Helixo Support Team

January 10, 2024

Glen was very helpful in repositioning the widget to show where I wanted it. I've already had customers make purchases using the volume discount feature. Would highly recommend!

ElevenLabs - Plant Based Nutrition
Australia
3 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience!

We appreciate your positive review and are glad to hear about your successful experiences and that you're happy with our customer service!

Your recommendation means a lot to us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 16, 2024

amazin sup team , i got so confused issue about the upsell cart page and they try to fix it with 3 members of sup team so , amazing app amazin team amazing experiance

AstroMist
Japan
5 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 17, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review!

We're thrilled that you find our app fantastic, and it's wonderful to hear that our customer service went above and beyond for you.

Your satisfaction is our priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


Helixo Support Team

February 8, 2024

Excellent support service, really go above an beyond.

Everest Labs
Australia
About 1 year using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We strive to provide exceptional support and it means a lot to us to hear that you feel we've gone above and beyond. Your satisfaction is our priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 19, 2024

Great app, great customer service! Excited to use and hopefully upsell some products!!

Mufaluf
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 20, 2024

We're delighted to receive your kind words about our app and customer service!

Your enthusiasm is truly appreciated.

Best of luck with your product upselling efforts – we're here to assist you every step of the way.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


Helixo Support Team

March 8, 2024

The app is great; simple to use. Customer support is strong. Would recommend.

Safety Hoist Company
United States
2 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 10, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find the app great and easy to use. Our team works hard to provide strong customer support, and we're pleased that you would recommend us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


January 17, 2024

This is the best app that i have used for bundle.. Such a great app and a great support team also.. They are ready yo help always whenever you are stuck on some step.. Such a great support team and app..

Rovra
Romania
9 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 18, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our app and that our support team has been helpful for you. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


Helixo Support Team