Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective upselling capabilities, ability to boost revenue and average order value. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, variety of features, and compatibility with other apps. The support team is noted for their quick response and expertise. Merchants appreciate the pricing model that scales with sales. The app offers customization, streamlines workflows, and provides a free trial for testing.

September 8, 2020

This app is absolutely amazing and convenient, I use it to help boost sales. Great customer support

JK BROTHERS BOUTIQUE
United States
2 months using the app
Edited December 13, 2021

Funciona muy bien, es muy intuitiva aunque yo mejoraría la posibilidad de poder traducir de una manera mas rápida. El soporte es rápido y resolutivo. Muy recomendables.

UltimoTrends, lo último te hace diferente.
Spain
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 15, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

Edited March 23, 2023

équipe professionnelle et très utile, j'ai pu réglé mon problème d'offre grâce à une démonstration en réel, merci !

Pratique&Co
France
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 23, 2023

We appreciate your kind words and the time you took to provide feedback. Customer service is our first priority, thus we are thrilled that we achieved it!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

February 25, 2021

Great customer service and very easy to use dashboard. A must have app for the stores that have a large catalogue. Best upsell app I've used!

Kindle Factory
India
2 months using the app
June 7, 2023

I cannot recommend this app enough. The outstanding customer service, paired with its user-friendly nature and ability to boost average order value, makes it a must-have for any online business owner. Whether you're a seasoned professional or just starting out, this app will undoubtedly take your store to new heights.

Fidget Pop
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 7, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review!

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our app. Our team is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service, and we are glad that it has made a difference for you.

We take pride in creating a user-friendly app that helps boost average order value. It's great to know that our efforts have been successful in meeting your needs as an online business owner.

Whether you are an experienced professional or just starting out, we are committed to supporting your growth and taking your store to new heights.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

February 27, 2021

Thank you for helping me create the bundle on my website! I really appreciate the effort. It is quick and hassle free

Coupleofthings
Singapore
2 months using the app
January 19, 2023

It was great the person that helped me was of great service to me please recommend her for a higher position she was wonderful.

Lumidoom
United States
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 19, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and are glad that you enjoyed our service. Your kind words mean a lot to us and we will make sure to continue providing the best service possible. Thank you for choosing us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

November 24, 2022

Har inte lanserat butiken med appen än men kundsupporten är toppen verkligen! De löser dina problem snabbt och professionellt. Får se hur butiken presterar med appens bundles.

lifeofpets.se
Sweden
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 24, 2022

Tack så mycket för ett så bra omdöme. Dina ord inspirerar oss verkligen att fortsätta. Låt oss gärna veta vilka förbättringar vi kan göra från vår sida. Att se din tillfredsställelse ger oss den största lyckan. Vi ska sträva efter att hålla detta.

Vid ytterligare frågor vänligen kontakta oss på support@helixo.co eller via vår chatt i appen. Vi hjälper dig alltid gärna.

-Helixo Support Team

July 29, 2020

Great app and incredible support! They answer instantly and don't hesitate to customize the app for it to meet you needs.

Perfect.

Hairly
France
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 30, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🎉 We really loved it 🤗 Highly appreciated!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

March 10, 2021

Very nice app, eye catching interface,and the developer team is very friendly & helpful . i just love this app

Trendy And Bling
India
2 months using the app